Information about Abakan Airport of Abakan city

Airport/airplane image

(Abakan Airport Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - ABA. This airport serves Abakan city. Nearby are also the cities Abakan, Jemchujnyy, Drokino, Krasnoyarsk, Sheregesh, Kyzyl, Novokuzneck, Aktash, and airports Achinsk Airport, Krasnojarsk Airport, Kyzyl Airport, Ulaangom Airport, Novokuznetsk Airport, Eniseysk Airport, Ulgit Airport, Kemerovo Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Abakan).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Apartment on Кirova 206a (3.67 km), chertegacheva 2 V I P (4.96 km), Asia Business Hotel (5.15 km), Hotel Chalpan (6 km), Hotel Khakasia (6.09 km), Abakan Hotel (6.54 km), Hotel Anzas (6.62 km), Sunny Svetlogorsk Apartments 4 (158.74 km), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Abakan (7 hotels, distance 5.6 km / 3.5 mi)
  • Jemchujnyy (1 hotel, distance 158.7 km / 98.6 mi)
  • Drokino (1 hotel, distance 299.9 km / 186.4 mi)
  • Krasnoyarsk (38 hotels, distance 301.5 km / 187.4 mi)
  • Sheregesh (3 hotels, distance 383.6 km / 238.4 mi)
  • Kyzyl (1 hotel, distance 400.2 km / 248.7 mi)
  • Novokuzneck (6 hotels, distance 467 km / 290.2 mi)
  • Aktash (1 hotel, distance 560.2 km / 348.1 mi)

Find tickets to Abakan Airport

Abakan Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Abakan Airport

Abakan Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Abakan Airport

If you need get from the Abakan Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Аэропорт Абакан (Abakan Airport) в городе Абакан в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Абакан (Abakan Airport) в России. Его код IATA - ABA. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Абакан. Рядом также находятся города Абакан, Минусинск, Саяногорск, Алтай, Абаза, Дивногорск, Слизнево, Ачинск, и аэропорты Ачинск, Емельяново, Кызыл, Улангом, Новокузнецк/Спиченково, Енисейск, Улджит, Кемерово.

В этот аэропорт совершаются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете долететь в него, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать авиабилеты в Абакан на сайте Aviasales или подобрать через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Абакан). Проверить наличие рейсов и купить билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Kantegir (1.87 км.), Lucomoria Hostel Abakan (3.39 км.), Siberia (4.53 км.), Hotel Sibir (4.64 км.), Ng Na Ivana Yarygina Apartment (4.81 км.), Asia Business Hotel (5.15 км.), Aziya Biznes Hotel (5.19 км.), Hotel Druzhba (5.53 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Абакана, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Табло аэропорта Абакан

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Абакан

Погода в аэропорту Абакан*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Абакан

Аэропорт Абакан на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Абакана

Если вам необходимо добраться из аэропорта Абакана в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале
Следите с нами за ценами на авиабилеты и туры в Telegram
×