Information about Abha Airport of Abha city

Airport/airplane image

(Abha Airport Airport) in Saudi Arabia. Iata code of this airport is - AHB. This airport serves Abha city. Short distance from are also the cities Sirr al galiz, Hamis mushait, Ad dar as sufla, Kaid, Abha, Ankarah, Al assan, Muhail, and airports Khamis Mushait Airport, Jazan Airport, Sadah Airport, Bisha Airport, Nejran Airport, Abbse Airport, Al-Aqiq Airport, Albuq Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Abha).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Airport Hotel Abha (1.39 km), Tree Season Hotel & Resorts (6.12 km), Rose Palace (7.56 km), Melaf Suites (7.72 km), diamond villas (7.92 km), Bayat by Cristal Hotel (8.85 km), OYO 204 Al Bandaqiah Furnitured Suites (8.93 km), Qasr Al Sahab Hotel (9.06 km), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Sirr al galiz (1 hotel, distance 7.9 km / 4.9 mi)
  • Hamis mushait (10 hotels, distance 9.4 km / 5.8 mi)
  • Ad dar as sufla (1 hotel, distance 12.4 km / 7.7 mi)
  • Kaid (1 hotel, distance 14 km / 8.7 mi)
  • Abha (39 hotels, distance 17.3 km / 10.8 mi)
  • Ankarah (1 hotel, distance 32.1 km / 19.9 mi)
  • Al assan (1 hotel, distance 72.5 km / 45.1 mi)
  • Muhail (4 hotels, distance 81.8 km / 50.8 mi)

Find tickets to Abha Airport

Abha Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Abha Airport

Abha Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Abha Airport

If you want get from the Abha Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Аэропорт Абха (Abha Airport) в Саудовская Аравии

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Абха (Abha Airport) в Саудовская Аравии. Его код IATA - AHB. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Абха. Недалеко также располагаются такие города, как Хургада, Шарм-эль-Шейх, Бат-Ям, Тель-Авив, Герцлия, Аньям, Хайфа, Александрия, и аэропорты Хамис-Мушаит, Джизан, Сада, Калъат-Биша/Биша, Неджран, Аббсе, Эль-Акик/Аль-Баха, Альбук.

В этот аэропорт совершаются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы собираетесь попасть сюда, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать авиабилеты в Абха на сайте Aviasales или подобрать через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в еще близлежащие аэропорты . Узнать наличие авиаперелетов и приобрести авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Рядом с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как منتجع وفندق المطار السياحي (1.47 км.), Safwt Aldyar Furnished Units (2.16 км.), اجنحة تارا للشقق المفروشة (3 км.), Aber Khamis Mushait (3.39 км.), شاليهات راك فل الراقية (3.95 км.), Golden Bujari Hotel Al Khamis (4.8 км.), That Msa Resort (4.83 км.), That Msa Resort (4.84 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Абхы, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Табло аэропорта Абха

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Абха

Погода в аэропорту Абха*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Абха

Аэропорт Абха на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Абхы

Если вам необходимо добраться из аэропорта Абхы в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта отличен от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Оставьте свой отзыв про аэропорт Абха:

Можете оставить свой отзыв и/или оценку этого аэропорта

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩
Следите с нами за ценами на авиабилеты и туры в Telegram
×