Alakanuk Airport of Alakanuk city

Airport/airplane image

(Alakanuk Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - AUK. This airport serves Alakanuk city. Not far from airport are also the cities Kodiak alyaska, Homer alyaska, Keysilof alyaska, Kenay alyaska, Naykiski alyaska, Soldotna alyaska, Talkitna alyaska, Trapper krik alyaska, and airports Emmonak Airport, Sheldon Point Airport, Mountain Village Airport, Kotlik Airport, Scammon Bay Airport, Chevak Airport, Saint Marys Airport, Cape Romanzof.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below. Also, do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so it is better to check flights in addition to other nearby airports . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Comfort Inn (1435.6 km), Best Western Kodiak Inn and Convention Center (1444.75 km), Best Western Bidarka Inn (1473.4 km), Beluga Lake Lodge (1477.66 km), Uptown Motel (1487.99 km), Aspen Extended Stay Suites Kenai (1488.9 km), Aspen Suites Hotel Kenai (1488.92 km), Quality Inn (1488.99 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Alakanuk Airport

Alakanuk Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Alakanuk Airport

Alakanuk Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Alakanuk Airport

If you want get from the Alakanuk Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002269 sec

Аэропорт Алаканук в городе Алаканек в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Алаканук (Alakanuk Airport) в США. Его код IATA - AUK. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Алаканек. Недалеко в том числе находятся такие города, как Кодиак (Аляска), Хомер (Аляска), Кенай (Аляска), Кейсилоф (Аляска), Солдотна (Аляска), Уиллоу (Аляска), Анкоридж (Аляска), Василла (Аляска), и аэропорты Эммонак, Нанэм Иква, Маунтин Виллидж, Котлайк, Скаммон Бэй, Чевак, Сейнт Мэрис, Капе-Романзоф.

В этот аэропорт выполняются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете попасть в этот аэропорт, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в иные близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Алаканук)

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Рядом с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Best Western Kodiak Inn and Convention Center (1444.75 км.), 2 Bedroom Villahomerin Homer (1467.69 км.), Best Western Bidarka Inn (1473.4 км.), Grand Alaskan Living With Views In Homer (1475.41 км.), Beluga Lake Lodge Homer (1477.58 км.), Quality Inn (1488.99 км.), 2 Bedroom Villakasilofin Kasilof (1492.11 км.), Best Western King Salmon Motel (1507.8 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Алаканека, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Алаканук

Погода в аэропорту Алаканук*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Алаканек

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Алаканек

Аэропорт Алаканук на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Алаканука

Если вам требуется добраться из аэропорта Алаканука в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант доехать из аэропорта различается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001052 sec