Information about Anqing Airport of Anqing city in China

Airport/airplane image

(Anqing Airport) in China. Iata code of this airport is - AQG. This airport serves Anqing city. Short distance from are also the cities Ancin, Chichjou, Tunlin, Hefey, Czindechjen, Czyuczyan, Syuanchen, Uhu, and airports Jingdezhen Airport, Hefei Xinqiao International Airport, Tunxi Airport, Wuhu Airport, Jiujiang Airport, Lushan Airport, Nanchang Airport, Lukou International Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Anqing).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as (0 km.), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Ancin (219 hotels, distance 8.1 km / 5 mi)
  • Chichjou (213 hotels, distance 82.6 km / 51.3 mi)
  • Tunlin (58 hotels, distance 92.1 km / 57.2 mi)
  • Hefey (1215 hotels, distance 140 km / 87 mi)
  • Czindechjen (137 hotels, distance 141.9 km / 88.2 mi)
  • Czyuczyan (275 hotels, distance 149 km / 92.6 mi)
  • Syuanchen (173 hotels, distance 166.1 km / 103.2 mi)
  • Uhu (217 hotels, distance 166.2 km / 103.3 mi)

Find tickets to Anqing Airport

Anqing Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Anqing Airport

Anqing Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Anqing Airport

If you want get from the Anqing Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Leave your review about Anqing Airport:

You can leave your review and / or rating of this airport

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩

Аэропорт Аньцин (Anqing Airport) в Китай

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Аньцин (Anqing Airport) в Китай. Его код IATA - AQG. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Аньцин. Недалеко в том числе располагаются города Аньцин, Renyuexing, Chizhou, Pengling, Gaoji, Qili, Jiuhua, Xianshiliaochang, и аэропорты Цзиньдэчжэнь, Хэфэй Синьцяо Интернэшнл, Тунси, Вуху, Цзюцзянь, Лушан, Наньчан Интернэшнл, Нанкин.

В этот аэропорт совершаются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы хотите долететь сюда, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать авиабилеты в Аньцин на сайте Aviasales или подобрать через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Аньцин). Проверить наличие рейсов и купить авиабилеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как GreenTree Inn Anqing Yingbin Dong Road High-Speed Railway Station (3.01 км.), 7 Days Inn·Anqing Railway Station (4.07 км.), GreenTree Inn Express Anhui Anqing Jixian Nan Road (4.57 км.), Zhuoyue City Hotel (4.89 км.), Anqing Hotel (5.44 км.), GreenTree Inn Anhui Anqing Guangcaisiqi Business Hotel (6.19 км.), Horizon Garden Hotel (6.55 км.), Vienna Hotel Anhui Anqing Guangcai Qijie (7.07 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Аньцина, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты
  • Аньцин (16 отелей, расстояние 7.8 км.)
  • Renyuexing (2 отеля, расстояние 8.2 км.)
  • Chizhou (6 отелей, расстояние 47.7 км.)
  • Pengling (13 отелей, расстояние 53.2 км.)
  • Gaoji (2 отеля, расстояние 55.9 км.)
  • Qili (2 отеля, расстояние 62.8 км.)
  • Jiuhua (1 отель, расстояние 81.4 км.)
  • Xianshiliaochang (4 отеля, расстояние 124.3 км.)

Табло аэропорта Аньцин

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Аньцин

Погода в аэропорту Аньцин*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Аньцин

Аэропорт Аньцин на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Аньцина

Если вам необходимо попасть из аэропорта Аньцина в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта отличен от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Оставьте свой отзыв про аэропорт Аньцин:

Можете оставить свой отзыв и/или оценку этого аэропорта

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩
Следите с нами за ценами на авиабилеты и туры в Telegram
×