Anita Bay Airport of Wrangell city

Airport/airplane image

(Anita Bay Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - AIB. This airport serves Wrangell city. Not far from airport are also the cities Ketchikan alyaska, Djuno alyaska, Terras britanskaya kolumbiya, Uaythors, Kempbell river, Tofino, Korteney, Prins djordj, and airports Wrangell SPB, Coffman Cove SPB Airport, Meyers Chuck Seaplane Base, Thorne Bay Airport, Yes Bay Lodge Seaplane Base, Kasaan SPB Airport, Whale Pass Airport, Smith Cove Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Wrangell). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Knudson Cove Lodge - 5 Bedrooms/5 Bathrooms In Ketchikan (105.16 km), Rodeway Inn Edgewater (118.75 km), Four Points by Sheraton Juneau (317.57 km), Spacious Home With Extraordinary Views And Hot Tub In Juneau (318.07 km), Best Western Country Lane Inn (336.34 km), Best Western Grandmas Feather Bed (336.65 km), Riverfront Escape In Juneau (338.55 km), Comfort Inn & Suites (452.63 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Anita Bay Airport

Anita Bay Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Anita Bay Airport

Anita Bay Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Anita Bay Airport

If you need get from the Anita Bay Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.001421 sec

Аэропорт Анита Бэй в городе Залив Анита в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Анита Бэй (Anita Bay Airport) в США. Его код IATA - AIB. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Залив Анита. Недалеко в том числе располагаются города Кетчикан (Аляска), Джуно (Аляска), Террас (Британская Колумбия), Уайтхорс, Кэмпбелл Ривер, Тофино, Кортеней, Принс-Джордж, и аэропорты Врангелл, Кофман Ков, Майерс Чак, Торн Бэй, Йес Бэй, Касан, Уол Пасс, Смит Коув.

В аэропорт не совершаются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и попасть в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, заказанных самолетов или военной авиации. Но рядом располагаются еще аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Врангель). Узнать доступность авиаперелетов и приобрести авиабилеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Knudson Cove Lodge - 5 Bedrooms/5 Bathrooms In Ketchikan (105.16 км.), Rodeway Inn Edgewater (118.75 км.), Four Points by Sheraton Juneau (317.57 км.), Spacious Home With Extraordinary Views And Hot Tub In Juneau (318.07 км.), Best Western Country Lane Inn (336.34 км.), Best Western Grandmas Feather Bed (336.65 км.), Riverfront Escape In Juneau (338.55 км.), Comfort Inn & Suites (452.63 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Залив Аниты, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Анита Бэй

Погода в аэропорту Анита Бэй*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Залив Анита

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Залив Анита

Аэропорт Анита Бэй на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Анита Бэй

Если вам требуется попасть из аэропорта Анита Бэй в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта отличается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.002079 sec