Antlers Airport of Fort Smith city

Airport/airplane image

(Antlers Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - ATE. This airport serves Fort Smith city. Not far are also the cities Atoka oklahoma, Paris tehas, Mak alester oklahoma, Dyurant oklahoma, Kalera oklahoma, Bonham tehas, Aydabel, Broken bou oklahoma, and airports Hugo Airport, Cox Field Airport, Mc Alester Airport, Eaker Airport, Sulphur Springs Airport, Sherman, North Texas Regional Airport, Ada Municipal Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Fort Smith). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Comfort Inn & Suites (56.88 km), Comfort Inn and Suites Paris (58.26 km), Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris (58.27 km), Quality Inn Paris (59.16 km), Hampton Inn Paris (59.5 km), Americas Best Value Inn - Paris (59.7 km), Best Western Inn of McAlester (78.46 km), Econo Lodge McAlester (79.49 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Antlers Airport

Antlers Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Antlers Airport

Antlers Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Antlers Airport

If you need get from the Antlers Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002063 sec

Аэропорт Антлерс в городе Антлерс в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Антлерс (Antlers Airport) в США. Его код IATA - ATE. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Антлерс. Рядом в том числе располагаются города Атока (Оклахома), Парис (Техас), Мак-Алестер (Оклахома ), Дьюрант (Оклахома), Калера (Оклахома), Бонхам (Техас), Айдабел, Брокен Боу (Оклахома), и аэропорты Хьюго, Париж, Мак-Алестер, Дьюрант, Салфер Спрингс, Шерман, Северный Техас Риджинал, Ада.

В этот аэропорт не совершаются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, персональных самолетов или военной авиации. Но поблизости располагаются еще аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Форт-Смит). Проверить доступность авиаперелетов и купить авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Рядом с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Comfort Inn & Suites (56.88 км.), Comfort Inn and Suites Paris (58.26 км.), Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris (58.27 км.), Quality Inn Paris (59.16 км.), Hampton Inn Paris (59.5 км.), Americas Best Value Inn - Paris (59.7 км.), Best Western Inn of McAlester (78.46 км.), Econo Lodge McAlester (79.49 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Антлерса, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Антлерс

Погода в аэропорту Антлерс*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Антлерс

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Антлерс

Аэропорт Антлерс на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Антлерса

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Антлерса в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант доехать из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001525 sec