Information about Aomori Airport of Aomori city in Japan

Airport/airplane image

(Aomori Airport) in Japan. Iata code of this airport is - AOJ. This airport serves Aomori city. Short distance from are also the cities Aomori, Kuriosi, Hirakava, Ovani, Hirosaki, Gosogavara, Tovada, Kosaka, and airports Odate Noshiro Airport, Misawa Airport, JMSDF Hachinohe Air Base, Hakodate Airport, Akita Airport, Hanamaki Airport, Okushiri Airport, Shonai Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Aomori).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as (0 km.), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Aomori (38 hotels, distance 12.3 km / 7.6 mi)
  • Kuriosi (7 hotels, distance 13.7 km / 8.5 mi)
  • Hirakava (2 hotels, distance 26.2 km / 16.3 mi)
  • Ovani (3 hotels, distance 26.6 km / 16.5 mi)
  • Hirosaki (29 hotels, distance 26.7 km / 16.6 mi)
  • Gosogavara (8 hotels, distance 28.1 km / 17.5 mi)
  • Tovada (19 hotels, distance 34.7 km / 21.6 mi)
  • Kosaka (3 hotels, distance 36.9 km / 22.9 mi)

Find tickets to Aomori Airport

Aomori Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Aomori Airport

Aomori Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Aomori Airport

If you need get from the Aomori Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Leave your review about Aomori Airport:

You can leave your review and / or rating of this airport

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩

Аэропорт Аомори (Aomori Airport) в Японии

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Аомори (Aomori Airport) в Японии. Его код IATA - AOJ. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Аомори. Рядом в том числе располагаются такие города, как Аомори, Куроиси, Хиракава, Ōwani, Хиросаки, Kosaka-kōzan, Одатэ, Адзигасава, и аэропорты Одате Ноширо, Мисава, Хачинохе Эйр Бейс, Хакодате, Акита, Ханамаки, Окусири, Сонай.

В этот аэропорт выполняются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы собираетесь добраться в этот аэропорт, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать авиабилеты в Аомори на сайте Aviasales или подобрать через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Аомори). Узнать существование рейсов и забронировать билеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Hotel Shindbad Aomori(Adult Only) (10.06 км.), Hotel Shindbad Aomori(Adult Only) (10.06 км.), Hotel Route-Inn Aomori Chuo Inter (10.31 км.), Toyoko Inn Shin-Aomori-eki Higashi-guchi (10.94 км.), Hotel Select Inn Aomori (11.48 км.), Aomori Center Hotel - Vacation STAY 83288 (11.55 км.), Aomori Center Hotel - Vacation STAY 83290 (11.55 км.), Aomori Center Hotel - Vacation STAY 83293 (11.55 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Аомори, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Табло аэропорта Аомори

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Аомори

Погода в аэропорту Аомори*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Аомори

Аэропорт Аомори на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Аомори

Если вам нужно попасть из аэропорта Аомори в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта различается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Оставьте свой отзыв про аэропорт Аомори:

Можете оставить свой отзыв и/или оценку этого аэропорта

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩
Следите с нами за ценами на авиабилеты и туры в Telegram
×