Ardmore Airport of Auckland city

Airport/airplane image

(Ardmore Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - AMZ. This airport serves Auckland city. Close are also the cities Karaka, Ramarama, Uokatiri, Bombey, Tuakau, Mangatohayri, Uaiheke, Oreva, and airports Auckland International Airport, Waiheke Island Aerodrome, Pakatoa Island Airport, Coromandel Airport, Thames Airport, Kawau Island Airport, Mansion House Airport, Whitianga Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Auckland). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Bruce Pulman Lodge (4.08 km), Papakura Pioneer Motor Lodge and Motel (4.66 km), Papakura Monument Motor Lodge (5.02 km), Takanini Park Motor Lodge (5.91 km), Auckland Country Cottages (6.03 km), Papakura Motor Lodge and Motel (6.03 km), Colonial Motel (6.39 km), Quail Lodge (7.22 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Karaka (1 hotel, distance 10.9 km / 6.8 mi)
  • Ramarama (3 hotels, distance 13.2 km / 8.2 mi)
  • Uokatiri (1 hotel, distance 14.4 km / 8.9 mi)
  • Bombey (1 hotel, distance 18.3 km / 11.4 mi)
  • Tuakau (2 hotels, distance 24.8 km / 15.4 mi)
  • Mangatohayri (1 hotel, distance 25.6 km / 15.9 mi)
  • Uaiheke (51 hotels, distance 28.5 km / 17.7 mi)
  • Oreva (3 hotels, distance 28.5 km / 17.7 mi)

Find tickets to Ardmore Airport

Ardmore Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Ardmore Airport

Ardmore Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Ardmore Airport

If you need get from the Ardmore Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 1.283160 sec

Аэропорт Ардмор в городе Ардмор в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Ардмор (Ardmore Airport) в США. Его код IATA - AMZ. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Ардмор. Неподалеку в том числе располагаются такие города, как Карака, Уаихеке, Окленд, Титиранги, Хантли, Темс, Коромандел, Матакана, и аэропорты Окленд Интернэшнл, Уэйхек Рив, Пакатоа-Айленд, Коромандель, Темс Аэродром, Кавау-Айленд, Мансьон-Хаус, Уитианга.

В него не совершаются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно лишь с использованием воздушного такси, личных самолетов или военной авиации. Но недалеко находятся иные аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Окленд). Проверить существование рейсов и приобрести авиабилеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с этим аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Auckland Country Cottages (6.03 км.), Papakura Motor Lodge and Motel (6.03 км.), Luxury Star Retreats Holiday house (6.29 км.), Drury Motor Lodge (8.02 км.), Gorgeous renovated villa in stunning Clevedon. (8.25 км.), Porsche Home in Manukau near Auckland Airport (8.82 км.), Manukau Holiday Park (9.12 км.), Rayland Motel (9.93 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Ардмора, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Ардмор

Погода в аэропорту Ардмор*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Ардмор

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Ардмор

Аэропорт Ардмор на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Ардмора

Если вам необходимо добраться из аэропорта Ардмора в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта отличается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.741799 sec