Information about Atkamba Airport of Tabubil city

Airport/airplane image

(Atkamba Airport Airport) in Papua New Guinea. Iata code of this airport is - ABP. This airport serves Tabubil city. Nearby are also the cities Kiunga, Merok, Vamena, Maunt hagen, Papua, Goroka, Timika, Tersdi, and airports Kiunga Airport, Rumginae Airport, Ningerum Airport, Mindiptana Airport, Tarakbits Airport, Okao, Gasuke Airport, Tanahmerah Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports .

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Cassowary Hotel (25.12 km), Halogen Hotel Merauke (277.95 km), Coreinn Merauke Hotel & Cafe (278.05 km), CAREINN MERAUKE (278.21 km), Sunnyday Inn Merauke By Naraya (278.29 km), Megaria Hotel (278.56 km), Swiss-Belhotel Merauke (278.99 km), Baliem Pilamo Hotel (317.52 km), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Kiunga (1 hotel, distance 25.1 km / 15.6 mi)
  • Merok (6 hotels, distance 278.3 km / 172.9 mi)
  • Vamena (1 hotel, distance 317.5 km / 197.3 mi)
  • Maunt hagen (1 hotel, distance 345 km / 214.4 mi)
  • Papua (40 hotels, distance 379.7 km / 235.9 mi)
  • Goroka (1 hotel, distance 472.5 km / 293.6 mi)
  • Timika (10 hotels, distance 488.8 km / 303.7 mi)
  • Tersdi (1 hotel, distance 512.1 km / 318.2 mi)

Find tickets to Atkamba Airport

Atkamba Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Atkamba Airport

Atkamba Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Atkamba Airport

If you want get from the Atkamba Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Аэропорт Аткамба в городе Аткамба в Папуа Новая Гвинеи

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Аткамба (Atkamba Airport) в Папуа Новая Гвинеи. Его код IATA - ABP. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Аткамба. Рядом также находятся города Мерок, Маунт-Хаген, Джаяпура, Горока, Тимика, Хорн-Айленд, Лаэ, Вейпа, и аэропорты Киунга, Румгиней, Нингерум, Миндиптана, Таракбиц, Окао, Гасуке, Танахмерах.

Сюда не совершаются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и попасть в этот аэропорт можно только с использованием воздушного такси, персональных самолетов или военной авиации. Но рядом находятся другие аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Табубил). Проверить доступность авиаперелетов и приобрести билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Itese Hotel (278.58 км.), Swiss-Belhotel Merauke (278.99 км.), Highlander Hotel (345.02 км.), Grand ABE Hotel (379.18 км.), Citihub Hotel @ Abepura (379.86 км.), Hotel Cyclop (380.8 км.), Hotel Le Premiere Papua (383.65 км.), Hotel Sahid Papua (383.87 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Аткамбы, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Аткамба

Погода в аэропорту Аткамба*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Аткамба

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Аткамба

Аэропорт Аткамба на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Аткамбы

Если вам нужно попасть из аэропорта Аткамбы в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта отличается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001928 sec