Barter Island Airport of Barter Island city

Airport/airplane image

(Barter Island Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - BTI. This airport serves Barter Island city. Not far from airport are also the cities Ferbenks alyaska, Vasilla alyaska, Valdiz alyaska, Uillou alyaska, Gerdvud ankoridj, Ankoridj alyaska, Douson, Muz pass alyaska, and airports Airstrip Airport, West Kavik Airport, Flaxman Island Airport, Fin Creek Airport, Prudhoe Bay Airport, Prudhoe Bay/Deadhorse Airport, Ivishak Airport, Sagwon Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below. Also, do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so it is better to check flights in addition to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Barter Island)

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Candlewood Suites Fairbanks (589.12 km), Hampton Inn and Suites Fairbanks (589.32 km), Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks (589.49 km), Westmark Fairbanks Hotel and Conference Center (591.67 km), Best Western Plus Pioneer Park Inn (592.42 km), Best Western Plus Chena River Lodge (594.01 km), Best Western Lake Lucille Inn (984.83 km), 5 Bedroom Bed And Breakfastvaldezin Valdez (991.32 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Barter Island Airport

Barter Island Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Barter Island Airport

Barter Island Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Barter Island Airport

If you need get from the Barter Island Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002012 sec

Аэропорт Бартер-Айленд в городе Бартер-Айленд в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Бартер-Айленд (Barter Island Airport) в США. Его код IATA - BTI. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Бартер-Айленд. Неподалеку в том числе находятся города Фэрбенкс (Аляска), Василла (Аляска), Валдиз (Аляска), Уиллоу (Аляска), Гердвуд (Анкоридж), Анкоридж (Аляска), Доусон, Муз Пасс (Аляска), и аэропорты Западный Кавик, Запад Кавик, острова Флаксман, Фин Крик, Прудо-Бей, Прудхо Бэй, Айвишак, Сагвон.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы хотите долететь в аэропорт, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Остров Бартер)

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Рядом с этим аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Candlewood Suites Fairbanks (589.12 км.), Hampton Inn and Suites Fairbanks (589.32 км.), Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks (589.49 км.), Westmark Fairbanks Hotel and Conference Center (591.67 км.), Best Western Plus Pioneer Park Inn (592.42 км.), Best Western Plus Chena River Lodge (594.01 км.), Best Western Lake Lucille Inn (984.83 км.), 5 Bedroom Bed And Breakfastvaldezin Valdez (991.32 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Бартер-Айленда, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Бартер-Айленд

Погода в аэропорту Бартер-Айленд*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Бартер-Айленд

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Бартер-Айленд

Аэропорт Бартер-Айленд на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Бартер-Айленда

Если вам требуется добраться из аэропорта Бартер-Айленда в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта различается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001674 sec