Bethel Airport of Bethel city

Airport/airplane image

(Bethel Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - BET. This airport serves Bethel city. Not far from airport are also the cities Bethel ak, Nom, King salmon, Kodiak alyaska, Ankor poynt alyaska, Seldoviya alyaska, Homer alyaska, Klem galch alyaska, and airports Bethel Seaplane Base, SPB Airport, Napakiak SPB Airport, Kwethluk Airport, Akiachak Airport, Atmautluak Airport, Eek airport, Nunapitchuk Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below. Also, do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so it is better to check flights in addition to other nearby airports . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Long House Hotel Bethel (8.86 km), Long House Bethel Hotel (10.41 km), Do Not Book This Hotel Towers Training (564.79 km), Brooks Lodge (611.62 km), Comfort Inn (1073.65 km), Best Western Kodiak Inn and Convention Center (1083.32 km), C View Cabins (1099.13 km), Top of the Rock Lodge (1099.98 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Bethel Airport

Bethel Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Bethel Airport

Bethel Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Bethel Airport

If you want get from the Bethel Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 1.178298 sec

Аэропорт Бетел в городе Бетел в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Бетел (Bethel Airport) в США. Его код IATA - BET. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Бетел. Неподалеку также находятся города Кодиак (Аляска), Хомер (Аляска), Кейсилоф (Аляска), Кенай (Аляска), Солдотна (Аляска), Уиллоу (Аляска), Анкоридж (Аляска), Василла (Аляска), и аэропорты Бетел гидроаэропорт, Напаскиак, Напакиак, Куэтлек, Акикач, Атмаутлуак, Ик, Нанапитчек.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы хотите попасть сюда, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Бетел)

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Поблизости с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Best Western Kodiak Inn and Convention Center (1083.32 км.), 2 Bedroom Villahomerin Homer (1127.37 км.), Best Western Bidarka Inn (1133.06 км.), Grand Alaskan Living With Views In Homer (1135.29 км.), Beluga Lake Lodge Homer (1137.25 км.), 2 Bedroom Villakasilofin Kasilof (1161.39 км.), Quality Inn (1161.91 км.), 6 Bedroom Villasoldotnain Soldotna (1179.76 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Бетела, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Бетел

Погода в аэропорту Бетел*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Бетел

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Бетел

Аэропорт Бетел на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Бетела

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Бетела в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта различается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.005640 sec