Birmingham International Airport of Birmingham city

Airport/airplane image

(Birmingham International Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - BHX. This airport serves Birmingham city. Not far from airport are also the cities Uishou uorikshir, Li marston, Meriden, Shastok, Bodesert, Fillongli, Berksuell, Dorridj, and airports West Midlands International Airport, East Midlands Airport, Gloucestershire Airport, RAF Station Airport, Raf Brize Norton, Leicester Airport, Oxford (Kidlington) Airport, RAF Fairford.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below. Also, do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so it is better to check flights in addition to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Birmingham). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Travelodge Birmingham Airport (0.35 km), Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport (0.38 km), Gables Hotel and Restaurant (0.56 km), Novotel Birmingham Airport Hotel (1.96 km), ibis Birmingham International Airport - NEC (2.14 km), Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Airport UK (2.16 km), Arden House (2.28 km), Ibis Styles BHX NEC Airport (2.59 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Uishou uorikshir (1 hotel, distance 11.5 km / 7.1 mi)
  • Li marston (4 hotels, distance 12 km / 7.5 mi)
  • Meriden (4 hotels, distance 12.8 km / 8 mi)
  • Shastok (1 hotel, distance 14.1 km / 8.8 mi)
  • Bodesert (2 hotels, distance 15 km / 9.3 mi)
  • Fillongli (2 hotels, distance 15.6 km / 9.7 mi)
  • Berksuell (1 hotel, distance 16.4 km / 10.2 mi)
  • Dorridj (2 hotels, distance 17.5 km / 10.9 mi)

Find tickets to Birmingham International Airport

Birmingham International Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Birmingham International Airport

Birmingham International Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Birmingham International Airport

If you need get from the Birmingham International Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002186 sec

Аэропорт Бирмингем в городе Бирмингем в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Бирмингем (Birmingham International Airport) в США. Его код IATA - BHX. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Бирмингем. Неподалеку также располагаются города Ли Марстон, Кингсбери, Берксуэлл, Бирмингем, Тамворт, Личфилд, Кенилворт, Реддич, и аэропорты Ковентри, Дерби, Глостер, Аппер Хейфорд, Оксфорд, Лестер, Оксфорд, Фэйрфорд.

В этот аэропорт совершаются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете долететь в него, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в иные близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Бирмингем)

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Поблизости с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport (0.38 км.), Gables Hotel and Restaurant (0.56 км.), Novotel Birmingham Airport Hotel (1.96 км.), ibis Birmingham International Airport - NEC (2.14 км.), Ibis Styles Birmingham NEC and Airport (2.59 км.), Arden Hotel And Leisure Club (3.27 км.), Genting Hotel Resorts World Birmingham & Birmingham NEC (3.55 км.), Crowne Plaza Birmingham NEC (3.75 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Бирмингема, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Бирмингем

Погода в аэропорту Бирмингем*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Бирмингем

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Бирмингем

Аэропорт Бирмингем на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Бирмингема

Если вам требуется доехать из аэропорта Бирмингема в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.005750 sec