Buckland Airport of Buckland city

Airport/airplane image

(Buckland Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - BKC. This airport serves Buckland city. Not far are also the cities Nom, Bethel ak, King salmon, Kantishna alyaska, Ankor poynt alyaska, Naykiski alyaska, Kenay alyaska, Klem galch alyaska, and airports Haycock Airport, Candle Airport, Curtis Memorial Airport, Koyuk Airport, Bob Barker Memorial Airport, Selawik Airport, Moses Point Airport, Shaktoolik Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below. Also, do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so it is better to check flights in addition to other nearby airports . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Do Not Book This Hotel Towers Training (493.61 km), Long House Hotel Bethel (571.9 km), Long House Bethel Hotel (573.82 km), Brooks Lodge (937.98 km), Denali Backcountry Lodge (1143.5 km), Top of the Rock Lodge (1223.86 km), Bear Paw Adventure (1224.09 km), Bear Paw Adventure (1224.11 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Buckland Airport

Buckland Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Buckland Airport

Buckland Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Buckland Airport

If you want get from the Buckland Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 1.129775 sec

Аэропорт Бакленд в городе Бакленд в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Бакленд (Buckland Airport) в США. Его код IATA - BKC. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Бакленд. Неподалеку в том числе находятся города Кенай (Аляска), Кейсилоф (Аляска), Солдотна (Аляска), Хомер (Аляска), Уиллоу (Аляска), Кодиак (Аляска), Анкоридж (Аляска), Василла (Аляска), и аэропорты Хейкок, Кэндл, Ноорвик, Койек, Киана, Селавик, Мозес Пойнт, Шейктулик.

В этот аэропорт выполняются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете попасть в этот аэропорт, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Бакленд)

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Quality Inn (1237.88 км.), 2 Bedroom Villakasilofin Kasilof (1249.99 км.), 2 Bedroom Villahomerin Homer (1254.22 км.), Best Western King Salmon Motel (1257.03 км.), 6 Bedroom Villasoldotnain Soldotna (1257.85 км.), Best Western Bidarka Inn (1259.47 км.), Grand Alaskan Living With Views In Homer (1260.67 км.), Beluga Lake Lodge Homer (1263.28 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Бакленда, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Бакленд

Погода в аэропорту Бакленд*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Бакленд

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Бакленд

Аэропорт Бакленд на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Бакленда

Если вам требуется попасть из аэропорта Бакленда в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем доехать в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.005609 sec