Chomley Airport of Ketchikan city

Airport/airplane image

(Chomley Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - CIV. This airport serves Ketchikan city. Short distance from are also the cities Ketchikan alyaska, Prinsrupert, Sitka alyaska, Terras britanskaya kolumbiya, Kitimat britanskaya kolumbiya, Djuno alyaska, Gastavus alyaska, Smiters, and airports Dora Bay Airport, Niblack Airport, Dolomi Airport, Port Johnson Airport, Smith Cove Airport, Cabin Creek Airport, Polk Inlet Airport, Kasaan SPB Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as KETCHIKANS BLACK BEAR INN - BED AND BREAKFAST (56.03 km), Edgewater Inn Restaurant and Marina (57.28 km), My Place Hotel-Ketchikan, AK (59.61 km), The Landing Hotel (59.76 km), Super 8 By Wyndham Ketchikan (61.73 km), Gilmore Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham (64.1 km), Inn At Creek Street (64.83 km), Cape Fox Lodge (64.85 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Chomley Airport

Chomley Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Chomley Airport

Chomley Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Chomley Airport

If you want get from the Chomley Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.007502 sec

Аэропорт Чомли в городе Чомли в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Чомли (Chomley Airport) в США. Его код IATA - CIV. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Чомли. Недалеко также располагаются города Кетчикан (Аляска), Террас (Британская Колумбия), Джуно (Аляска), Уайтхорс, Кэмпбелл Ривер, Тофино, Кортеней, Порт Элберни (Британская Колумбия), и аэропорты Дора Бэй, Ниблэк, Доломи, Порт Джонсон, Смит Коув, Кабин Крик, Полк Инлет, Касан.

В него не совершаются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и добраться в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, частных самолетов или военной авиации. Но недалеко находятся еще аэропорты, в которые можно долететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Кетчикан). Проверить доступность рейсов и приобрести билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Knudson Cove Lodge - 5 Bedrooms/5 Bathrooms In Ketchikan (54.13 км.), Rodeway Inn Edgewater (57.28 км.), Comfort Inn & Suites (401.82 км.), Best Western Terrace Inn (405.5 км.), Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terrace (410.22 км.), Four Points by Sheraton Juneau (413.96 км.), Spacious Home With Extraordinary Views And Hot Tub In Juneau (414.07 км.), Best Western Country Lane Inn (431.14 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Чомли, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Чомли

Погода в аэропорту Чомли*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Чомли

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Чомли

Аэропорт Чомли на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Чомли

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Чомли в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта отличается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001479 sec