Craig SPB Airport of Klawock city

Airport/airplane image

(Craig SPB Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - CGA. This airport serves Klawock city. Not far from airport are also the cities Ketchikan alyaska, Sitka alyaska, Prinsrupert, Djuno alyaska, Gastavus alyaska, Heyns alyaska, Skaguey alyaska, Terras britanskaya kolumbiya, and airports Klawock Airport, Waterfall SPB Airport, Naukiti Airport, Nichen Cove Airport, Naukati Bay SPB Airport, Little Naukati Airport, Hydaburg Seaplane Base, Tokeen Seaplane Base.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as KETCHIKANS BLACK BEAR INN - BED AND BREAKFAST (155.21 km), Edgewater Inn Restaurant and Marina (157.18 km), My Place Hotel-Ketchikan, AK (160.17 km), The Landing Hotel (160.36 km), Super 8 By Wyndham Ketchikan (162.63 km), Gilmore Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham (165.25 km), Cape Fox Lodge (166 km), Inn At Creek Street (166.04 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Craig SPB Airport

Craig SPB Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Craig SPB Airport

Craig SPB Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Craig SPB Airport

If you need get from the Craig SPB Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.011947 sec

Аэропорт Гидроаэропорт Крейг в городе Крейг в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Гидроаэропорт Крейг (Craig SPB Airport) в США. Его код IATA - CGA. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Крейг. Рядом в том числе располагаются города Кетчикан (Аляска), Джуно (Аляска), Террас (Британская Колумбия), Уайтхорс, Тофино, Кэмпбелл Ривер, Кортеней, Порт Элберни (Британская Колумбия), и аэропорты Клоок, Уотерфолл, Наукити, Ничен Коув, Туксекан Айленд, Литтл Наукати, Хайдаберг (гидроаэропорт), Токен.

В аэропорт не совершаются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и добраться в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, заказанных самолетов или военной авиации. Но поблизости располагаются иные аэропорты, в которые можно перелететь регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Клавок). Узнать наличие рейсов и забронировать авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с этим аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Knudson Cove Lodge - 5 Bedrooms/5 Bathrooms In Ketchikan (148.58 км.), Rodeway Inn Edgewater (157.18 км.), Spacious Home With Extraordinary Views And Hot Tub In Juneau (337.94 км.), Four Points by Sheraton Juneau (338.32 км.), Best Western Country Lane Inn (353 км.), Best Western Grandmas Feather Bed (353.35 км.), Riverfront Escape In Juneau (356.08 км.), Comfort Inn & Suites (507.34 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Крейга, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Гидроаэропорт Крейг

Погода в аэропорту Гидроаэропорт Крейг*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Крейг

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Крейг

Аэропорт Гидроаэропорт Крейг на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Гидроаэропорт Крейга

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Гидроаэропорт Крейга в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта отличается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем доехать в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.002489 sec