Information about Dresden Airport of Dresden city

Airport/airplane image

(Dresden Airport) in Germany. Iata code of this airport is - DRS. This airport serves Dresden city. Short distance from are also the cities Drezden, Ottendorf okrilla, Moricburg, Radeboyl, Radeberg, Bannevic, Fraytal, Tiendorf, and airports Riesa Airport, Cottbus Airport, Prague - Ruzyne International Airport, Karlovy Vary Airport, Leipzig–Altenburg Airport (Nobitz), Berlin-Schoenefeld Airport, Eisenach-Kindel Airport, Tempelhof.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Dresden).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as DORMERO Hotel Dresden Airport (1.81 km), Airport Hotel Dresden (1.86 km), Gasthof Fuchsbergklause (2.14 km), Hotel Pension Kaden (2.19 km), Apartmenthaus Airpark Dresden (2.22 km), Hotel Dresden Airport (2.28 km), Hotel - Restaurant Kurhaus Klotzsche (2.32 km), Hotel-Pension Konigswald (2.51 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Drezden (235 hotels, distance 9.3 km / 5.8 mi)
  • Ottendorf okrilla (2 hotels, distance 9.7 km / 6 mi)
  • Moricburg (9 hotels, distance 10 km / 6.2 mi)
  • Radeboyl (14 hotels, distance 12 km / 7.5 mi)
  • Radeberg (3 hotels, distance 15.8 km / 9.8 mi)
  • Bannevic (3 hotels, distance 17.5 km / 10.9 mi)
  • Fraytal (4 hotels, distance 18.2 km / 11.3 mi)
  • Tiendorf (1 hotel, distance 18.3 km / 11.4 mi)

Find tickets to Dresden Airport

Dresden Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Dresden Airport

Dresden Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Dresden Airport

If you want get from the Dresden Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.003171 sec

Аэропорт Дрезден в городе Дрезден в Германии

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Дрезден (Dresden Airport) в Германии. Его код IATA - DRS. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Дрезден. Неподалеку в том числе находятся города Морицбург, Дрезден, Радебойль, Радеберг, Фрайталь, Крайша, Пирна, Вильсдруф, и аэропорты Риза, Коттбус, Прага, Карловы Вары, Лейпциг-Альтенбург, Берлин, Айзенах, Берлин.

В этот аэропорт совершаются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы собираетесь долететь в аэропорт, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в иные близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Дрезден). Узнать наличие рейсов и приобрести авиабилеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Рядом с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как DORMERO Hotel Dresden Airport (1.81 км.), Airport Hotel Dresden (1.86 км.), Novum Hotel Dresden Airport (2.28 км.), Pension Brunnen (3.38 км.), Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden Dresden (5.78 км.), Sportpension Dresden (5.79 км.), Hotel Novalis Dresden (5.94 км.), Holiday Inn Dresden - Am Zwinger (6.06 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Дрездена, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Дрезден

Погода в аэропорту Дрезден*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Дрезден

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Дрезден

Аэропорт Дрезден на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Дрездена

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Дрездена в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта различается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.006196 sec