Eielson AFB of Fairbanks city

Airport/airplane image

(Eielson AFB) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - EIL. This airport serves Fairbanks city. Not far are also the cities College ak, Ferbenks alyaska, Delta djankshen alyaska, Kantvell alyaska, Denali alyaska, Glennallen alyaska, Gakona, Valdiz alyaska, and airports Ladd Army Airfield, Metro Field, Fairbanks International Airport, Chena Hot Springs Airport, Delta Junction Airport, Allen Army Airfield, Beaver Airport, Livengood Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Hotel North Pole (34.3 km), Aurora Villa (46.27 km), Pemberley Place Bed & Breakfast (69.74 km), Candlewood Suites Fairbanks (72.49 km), Holiday Inn Express Htl & Suites (73.38 km), Clarion Hotel & Suites (73.41 km), Hampton Inn and Suites Fairbanks (73.46 km), Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks (73.54 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Eielson AFB

Eielson AFB weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Eielson AFB

Eielson AFB on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Eielson AFB

If you need get from the Eielson AFB to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.003279 sec

Аэропорт Эьелсон в городе Фэрбенкс в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Эьелсон (Eielson AFB) в США. Его код IATA - EIL. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Фэрбенкс. Рядом также располагаются такие города, как Фэрбенкс (Аляска), Валдиз (Аляска), Василла (Аляска), Гердвуд (Анкоридж), Уиллоу (Аляска), Анкоридж (Аляска), Муз Пасс (Аляска), Сьюард (Аляска), и аэропорты Лэдд Арми Эйрфилд, Фэрбенкс, Фэрбенкс Интернэшнл, Чина-Хот-Спрингс, Делта-Джанкшен, Аллен Арми Айрфилд, Бивер, Ливенгуд.

В этот аэропорт не выполняются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и добраться в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, частных самолетов или военной авиации. Но рядом располагаются еще аэропорты, в которые можно добраться регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Фэрбанкс). Проверить существование рейсов и купить авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Рядом с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Candlewood Suites Fairbanks (72.49 км.), Hampton Inn and Suites Fairbanks (73.46 км.), Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks (73.54 км.), Westmark Fairbanks Hotel and Conference Center (73.99 км.), Best Western Plus Pioneer Park Inn (80.11 км.), Best Western Plus Chena River Lodge (85.5 км.), Best Western Lake Lucille Inn (427.88 км.), Lodging Willow Alaska Meals Included In Willow (461.65 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Фэрбенкса, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Эьелсон

Погода в аэропорту Эьелсон*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Фэрбенкс

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Фэрбенкс

Аэропорт Эьелсон на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Эьелсона

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Эьелсона в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.003698 sec