Information about Erkilet International Airport of Kayseri city in Turkey

Airport/airplane image

(Erkilet International Airport) in Turkey. Iata code of this airport is - ASR. This airport serves Kayseri city. Short distance from are also the cities Kayseri, Hadjilar, Hisardjyk erdjies, Byuyuktoraman, Akkoy, Urgup, Avanos, Chavushin, and airports Nevsehir Kapadokya Airport, Sivas Airport, Tokat Airport, Incirlik Air Base, Adana Airport, Kahramanmaras Airport, Amasya Merzifon Airport, Hatay Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Kayseri).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as (0 km.), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Kayseri (21 hotels, distance 5.8 km / 3.6 mi)
  • Hadjilar (2 hotels, distance 19.9 km / 12.4 mi)
  • Hisardjyk erdjies (3 hotels, distance 25.8 km / 16 mi)
  • Byuyuktoraman (1 hotel, distance 47.1 km / 29.3 mi)
  • Akkoy (1 hotel, distance 53 km / 32.9 mi)
  • Urgup (110 hotels, distance 66.7 km / 41.4 mi)
  • Avanos (15 hotels, distance 71.7 km / 44.6 mi)
  • Chavushin (8 hotels, distance 73 km / 45.4 mi)

Find tickets to Erkilet International Airport

Erkilet International Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Erkilet International Airport

Erkilet International Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Erkilet International Airport

If you want get from the Erkilet International Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Leave your review about Erkilet International Airport:

3 / 2 голосов

You can leave your review and / or rating of this airport

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩

Аэропорт Эркилет/Кайсери (Erkilet International Airport) в городе Кэйсери в Турции

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Эркилет/Кайсери (Erkilet International Airport) в Турции. Его код IATA - ASR. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Кэйсери. Недалеко в том числе располагаются такие города, как Кайсери, Erciyes, Boğazlıyan, Юргюп, Ортахисар, Аванос, Ayvalı, Çavuşin, и аэропорты Невсехир, Сивас, Токат, Адана, Адана, Кахраманмараш, Мерзифон, Хатай.

В этот аэропорт выполняются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы хотите добраться сюда, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать авиабилеты в Эркилет/Кайсери на сайте Aviasales или подобрать через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в иные близлежащие аэропорты . Проверить доступность перелетов и купить авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с этим аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Fier Butik Hotel & Spa Kayseri (3.71 км.), Novotel Kayseri (3.72 км.), Ibis Kayseri (3.79 км.), Отель Real House Boutique (3.86 км.), Nüzhet Hotel (4.55 км.), Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri (5.13 км.), Lifos Hotel (5.25 км.), Newway Hotel (5.3 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Кэйсери, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты
  • Кайсери (45 отелей, расстояние 4.4 км.)
  • Erciyes (6 отелей, расстояние 15.7 км.)
  • Boğazlıyan (1 отель, расстояние 53.7 км.)
  • Юргюп (138 отелей, расстояние 66.2 км.)
  • Ортахисар (34 отеля, расстояние 71.5 км.)
  • Аванос (27 отелей, расстояние 71.8 км.)
  • Ayvalı (4 отеля, расстояние 73.4 км.)
  • Çavuşin (19 отелей, расстояние 74 км.)

Табло аэропорта Эркилет/Кайсери

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Эркилет/Кайсери

Погода в аэропорту Эркилет/Кайсери*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Кэйсери

Аэропорт Эркилет/Кайсери на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Эркилет/Кайсери

Если вам требуется попасть из аэропорта Эркилет/Кайсери в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта отличен от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Оставьте свой отзыв про аэропорт Эркилет/Кайсери:

3 / 2 голосов

Можете оставить свой отзыв и/или оценку этого аэропорта

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩
Следите с нами за ценами на авиабилеты и туры в Telegram
×