Information about Fakarava Airport of Fakarava city in French Polynesia

Airport/airplane image

(Fakarava Airport) in French Polynesia. Iata code of this airport is - FAV. This airport serves Fakarava city. Not far from airport are also the cities Fakarava, Rangiroa, Atoll tikehau, Taiti, Murea, Ostrov huahine, Raiatea, Tahaa, and airports Kauehi Airport, Faaite Airport, Apataki Airport, Arutua Airport, Kaukura Atoll Airport, Katiu Airport, Anaa Airport, Takapoto Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Fakarava).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as (0 km.), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Fakarava (1 hotel, distance 8.8 km / 5.5 mi)
  • Rangiroa (5 hotels, distance 252.8 km / 157.1 mi)
  • Atoll tikehau (2 hotels, distance 298 km / 185.2 mi)
  • Taiti (26 hotels, distance 456.7 km / 283.8 mi)
  • Murea (23 hotels, distance 489.5 km / 304.2 mi)
  • Ostrov huahine (4 hotels, distance 591.8 km / 367.7 mi)
  • Raiatea (1 hotel, distance 635.8 km / 395.1 mi)
  • Tahaa (2 hotels, distance 648.7 km / 403.1 mi)

Find tickets to Fakarava Airport

Fakarava Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Fakarava Airport

Fakarava Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Fakarava Airport

If you need get from the Fakarava Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Leave your review about Fakarava Airport:

You can leave your review and / or rating of this airport

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩

Аэропорт Факарава (Fakarava Airport) в Французская Полинезии

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Факарава (Fakarava Airport) в Французская Полинезии. Его код IATA - FAV. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Факарава. Рядом также располагаются такие города, как Факарава, Ахе, Рангироа, Avatoru, Остров Тикехау, Остров Таити, Аруэ, Французская Полинезия, и аэропорты Кауэхи, Фааите, Апатаки, Арутуа/Раутини, Каукура Атолл, Катиу, Анаа, Такапото.

В этот аэропорт выполняются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы собираетесь добраться сюда, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать авиабилеты в Факарава на сайте Aviasales или подобрать через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Факарава). Узнать существование перелетов и купить билеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Pension Paparara Dive and Lodge (8.78 км.), Fafapiti Lodge Fakarava (17.23 км.), Pension Raita (185.44 км.), Le fare bleu Tiputa Rangiroa (243.31 км.), Chez Taia et Véro (243.45 км.), Pension Tiputa Lodge Rangiroa (244.78 км.), Va'a i te Moana (246.34 км.), Poe Guesthouse (246.52 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Факаравы, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Табло аэропорта Факарава

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Факарава

Погода в аэропорту Факарава*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Факарава

Аэропорт Факарава на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Факаравы

Если вам требуется попасть из аэропорта Факаравы в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Оставьте свой отзыв про аэропорт Факарава:

Можете оставить свой отзыв и/или оценку этого аэропорта

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩
Следите с нами за ценами на авиабилеты и туры в Telegram
×