Fulton International Airport of Akron city

Airport/airplane image

(Fulton International Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - AKC. This airport serves Akron city. Not far from airport are also the cities Kayahoga fols ogayo, Hartvill, Kent ogayo, Stou ogayo, Severnyy kanton ogayo, Kanton ogayo, Akron ogayo, Stritsboro ogayo, and airports Akron/canton Regional, Wayne County Airport, Burke Lakefront, Cuyahoga County, Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, Harry Clever Field Airport, Lost Nation Airport, Casement Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Akron Regional (2.84 km), Hilton Garden Inn Akron (3.33 km), Quality Inn (4.97 km), Econo Lodge (5.01 km), Econo Lodge (5.41 km), Econo Lodge (5.42 km), Red Roof Inn Akron (5.63 km), Quality Inn and Conference Center Akron (5.92 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Fulton International Airport

Fulton International Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Fulton International Airport

Fulton International Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Fulton International Airport

If you want get from the Fulton International Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.038544 sec

Аэропорт Фултон Интернэшнл в городе Акрон в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Фултон Интернэшнл (Fulton International Airport) в США. Его код IATA - AKC. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Акрон. Рядом также располагаются такие города, как Кайахога-Фолс (Огайо), Юнионтаун (Огайо), Кент (Огайо), Стоу (Огайо), Северный Кантон (Огайо), Кантон (Огайо), Акрон (Огайо), Стритсборо (Огайо), и аэропорты Акрона – Кантона, Вустер, Берк Лейкфронт, Каиахога Каунти, Кливлэнд Хопкинс Интернэшнл, Нью Филадельфия, Уиллоуби, Пейнсвилл.

Сюда не совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и добраться в этот аэропорт можно только с использованием воздушного такси, личных самолетов или военной авиации. Но поблизости располагаются еще аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Акрон). Проверить наличие рейсов и купить авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Рядом с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Hilton Garden Inn Akron (3.33 км.), Econo Lodge (5.01 км.), Econo Lodge Hotel Akron (5.42 км.), Red Roof Inn Akron South (5.63 км.), Quality Inn and Conference Center Akron (5.92 км.), Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Akron South-Airport Area (6.47 км.), Hampton Inn Akron South (6.54 км.), Rodeway Inn (7.56 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Акрона, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Фултон Интернэшнл

Погода в аэропорту Фултон Интернэшнл*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Акрон

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Акрон

Аэропорт Фултон Интернэшнл на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Фултон Интернэшнла

Если вам нужно доехать из аэропорта Фултон Интернэшнла в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ попасть из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 1.605156 sec