Leckrone Airport of Marion city

Airport/airplane image

(Leckrone Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - SLO. This airport serves Marion city. Not far from airport are also the cities Seylem illinoys, Centraliya illinoys, Maunt vernon illinoys, Vandaliya illinoys, Karlayl illinoys, Altamont illinoys, Flora illinoys, Nashvill illinoys, and airports Centralia Municipal Airport, Mt Vernon-Outland Airport, Vandalia Airport, Municipal Airport, Olney-Noble Airport, Belleville Airport, Sparta Community Airport, Williamson County Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Marion). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem (2.26 km), Super 8 By Wyndham Salem (2.39 km), Quality Inn & Suites (2.45 km), Days Inn by Wyndham Salem (2.55 km), Best Western Plus Centralia Hotel & Suites in Centralia (22.46 km), Americas Best Value Inn - Centralia, IL (22.6 km), Centralia Motel (22.76 km), B/W Plus Centralia Hotel & Suites (24.51 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Leckrone Airport

Leckrone Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Leckrone Airport

Leckrone Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Leckrone Airport

If you want get from the Leckrone Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.935006 sec

Аэропорт Сейлем в городе Сейлем в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Сейлем (Leckrone Airport) в США. Его код IATA - SLO. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Сейлем. Неподалеку также располагаются такие города, как Сейлем (Иллинойс), Централия (Иллинойс), Маунт Вернон (Иллинойс ), Вандалия (Иллинойс ), Карлайл (Иллинойс), Алтамонт (Иллинойс), Флора (Иллинойс), Нашвилл (Иллинойс), и аэропорты Сентралия Муниципал, Маунт Вернон, Вандалия, Гринвилл, Олни, Белльвиль, Спарта, Мэрион.

В этот аэропорт не выполняются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно лишь с использованием воздушного такси, частных самолетов или военной авиации. Но поблизости находятся другие аэропорты, в которые можно перелететь регулярными рейсами . Проверить доступность рейсов и купить билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Holiday Inn Express and Suites Salem (2.17 км.), Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem (2.26 км.), Super 8 By Wyndham Salem (2.39 км.), Quality Inn & Suites (2.45 км.), Days Inn by Wyndham Salem (2.55 км.), Americas Best Value Inn - Centralia, IL (22.6 км.), B/W Plus Centralia Hotel & Suites (24.51 км.), Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Mount Vernon (35.2 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Сейлема, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Сейлем

Погода в аэропорту Сейлем*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Сейлем

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Сейлем

Аэропорт Сейлем на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Сейлема

Если вам необходимо попасть из аэропорта Сейлема в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ попасть из аэропорта отличен от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001647 sec