Information about Maastricht/aachen Airport of Maastricht city

Airport/airplane image

(Maastricht/aachen Airport) in Netherlands. Iata code of this airport is - MST. This airport serves Maastricht city. Not far are also the cities Elsloo, Valkenburg an de gel, Bemelen, Niuvdorp, Gelin, Spaubek, Valkenburg, Urmond, and airports Geilenkirchen Airport, Liege Airport, Aachen/Merzbruck Airport, Wildenrath Airport, Rheindahlen Airport, Eindhoven Airport, Volkel Air Base, Weeze Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Maastricht).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Mercure Maastricht Aachen Airport (0.68 km), Tulip Inn Maastricht Aachen Airport (0.71 km), De Herberg (3.78 km), Hotel- en Restaurant Kasteel Elsloo (4.32 km), Hotel Vroenhof (4.54 km), Hotel Sonnenblinck (4.93 km), Hotel Lamerichs (4.93 km), Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Geulvallei (4.97 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Elsloo (1 hotel, distance 4.3 km / 2.7 mi)
  • Valkenburg an de gel (14 hotels, distance 4.9 km / 3 mi)
  • Bemelen (1 hotel, distance 6.9 km / 4.3 mi)
  • Niuvdorp (1 hotel, distance 7.3 km / 4.5 mi)
  • Gelin (1 hotel, distance 7.3 km / 4.5 mi)
  • Spaubek (1 hotel, distance 8.3 km / 5.2 mi)
  • Valkenburg (46 hotels, distance 8.6 km / 5.3 mi)
  • Urmond (1 hotel, distance 8.6 km / 5.3 mi)

Find tickets to Maastricht/aachen Airport

Maastricht/aachen Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Maastricht/aachen Airport

Maastricht/aachen Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Maastricht/aachen Airport

If you want get from the Maastricht/aachen Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.006856 sec

Аэропорт Маастрихт в городе Маастрихт в Нидерланды

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Маастрихт (Maastricht/aachen Airport) в Нидерланды. Его код IATA - MST. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Маастрихт. Недалеко также находятся такие города, как Валкенбург-ан-де-Гёл, Гелин, Валкенбург, Маастрихт, Гюлпен-Виттем, Херлен, Эпен, Керкраде, и аэропорты Гайленкирхен, Льеж, Ахен/Мерзбрук, Вильденрат, Райндален, Эйндховен, Уден, Веце.

В этот аэропорт выполняются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете попасть в аэропорт, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в иные близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Маастрихт)

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Geulvallei (4.97 км.), Fletcher Hotel Valkenburg (7.21 км.), Bastion Hotel Geleen (7.32 км.), Novum Hotel Apple Park Maastricht (8.12 км.), Hotel Amsterdam - Fauquemont (8.39 км.), Hampshire Hotel Voncken Valkenburg (8.64 км.), Novotel Maastricht (9.1 км.), Townhouse Maastricht (9.67 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Маастрихта, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Маастрихт

Погода в аэропорту Маастрихт*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Маастрихт

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Маастрихт

Аэропорт Маастрихт на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Маастрихта

Если вам требуется добраться из аэропорта Маастрихта в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ попасть из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001665 sec