Melsing Creek Airport of White Mountain city

Airport/airplane image

(Melsing Creek Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - CIL. This airport serves White Mountain city. Short distance from are also the cities Kenay alyaska, Homer alyaska, Keysilof alyaska, Kodiak alyaska, Soldotna alyaska, Uillou alyaska, Ankoridj alyaska, Vasilla alyaska, and airports White Mountain Airport, Golovin Airport, Solomon State Field Airport, Taylor Airport, Elim Airport, Deering Airport, Moses Point Airport, Nome Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of White Mountain). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as 2 Bedroom Villahomerin Homer (1443.95 km), Quality Inn (1445.97 km), Best Western Bidarka Inn (1449.51 km), Grand Alaskan Living With Views In Homer (1451.13 km), Beluga Lake Lodge Homer (1453.56 km), 2 Bedroom Villakasilofin Kasilof (1453.85 km), Best Western Kodiak Inn and Convention Center (1461.48 km), Best Western King Salmon Motel (1465.23 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Melsing Creek Airport

Melsing Creek Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Melsing Creek Airport

Melsing Creek Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Melsing Creek Airport

If you need get from the Melsing Creek Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.004645 sec

Аэропорт Каунсил в городе Каунсил в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Каунсил (Melsing Creek Airport) в США. Его код IATA - CIL. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Каунсил. Рядом также располагаются такие города, как Кенай (Аляска), Хомер (Аляска), Кейсилоф (Аляска), Кодиак (Аляска), Солдотна (Аляска), Уиллоу (Аляска), Анкоридж (Аляска), Василла (Аляска), и аэропорты Уайт Маунти, Головин, Соломон, Тейлор, Элим, Диринг, Мозес Пойнт, Ном.

Сюда не выполняются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно лишь с использованием воздушного такси, частных самолетов или военной авиации. Но недалеко находятся иные аэропорты, в которые можно перелететь регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Уайт-Маунтин). Проверить наличие авиаперелетов и купить билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как 2 Bedroom Villahomerin Homer (1443.95 км.), Quality Inn (1445.97 км.), Best Western Bidarka Inn (1449.51 км.), Grand Alaskan Living With Views In Homer (1451.13 км.), Beluga Lake Lodge Homer (1453.56 км.), 2 Bedroom Villakasilofin Kasilof (1453.85 км.), Best Western Kodiak Inn and Convention Center (1461.48 км.), Best Western King Salmon Motel (1465.23 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Каунсила, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Каунсил

Погода в аэропорту Каунсил*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Каунсил

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Каунсил

Аэропорт Каунсил на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Каунсила

Если вам требуется добраться из аэропорта Каунсила в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ попасть из аэропорта отличен от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.007671 sec