Mettle Field Airport of Cincinnati city

Airport/airplane image

(Mettle Field Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - CEV. This airport serves Cincinnati city. Not far are also the cities Rashvill indiana, Richmond indiana, Beytsvil indiana, Oksford ogayo, Franklin, Grinsberg indiana, Garrison ogayo, Anderson indiana, and airports Richmond Municipalcipal Airport, Hillenbrand Airport, Miami University Airport, Delaware County Airport, Pope Vintage Airport, Municipal Airport, Anderson Airport, Butler County Regional Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Cincinnati). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Comfort Inn (32.31 km), Red Roof Inn Richmond, IN (32.49 km), Quality Inn Rushville (35.2 km), Econo Lodge (36.62 km), Hampton Inn and Suites Richmond (36.63 km), Best Western Classic Inn (36.82 km), Holiday Inn Richmond (36.95 km), Hampton Inn Batesville (43.66 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Mettle Field Airport

Mettle Field Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Mettle Field Airport

Mettle Field Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Mettle Field Airport

If you need get from the Mettle Field Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002540 sec

Аэропорт Коннерсвилл в городе Коннерсвилл в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Коннерсвилл (Mettle Field Airport) в США. Его код IATA - CEV. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Коннерсвилл. Рядом в том числе располагаются города Рашвилл (Индиана), Ричмонд (Индиана), Бейтсвил (Индиана ), Оксфорд (Огайо ), Франклин, Гринсберг (Индиана ), Гаррисон (Огайо), Андерсон (Индиана), и аэропорты Ричмонд, Бейтсвилл, Оксфорд, Делавэр Каунти, Поуп Винтаж, Андерсон Муниципал, Андерсон, Батлер Риджинал Эйрпорт - Хоган Филд.

В него не выполняются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и попасть в этот аэропорт можно лишь с помощью воздушного такси, персональных самолетов или военной авиации. Но рядом находятся иные аэропорты, в которые можно перелететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Цинциннати). Проверить доступность авиаперелетов и забронировать билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Comfort Inn (32.31 км.), Red Roof Inn Richmond, IN (32.49 км.), Quality Inn Rushville (35.2 км.), Econo Lodge (36.62 км.), Hampton Inn and Suites Richmond (36.63 км.), Best Western Classic Inn (36.82 км.), Holiday Inn Richmond (36.95 км.), Hampton Inn Batesville (43.66 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Коннерсвилла, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Коннерсвилл

Погода в аэропорту Коннерсвилл*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Коннерсвилл

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Коннерсвилл

Аэропорт Коннерсвилл на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Коннерсвилла

Если вам требуется добраться из аэропорта Коннерсвилла в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта отличается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем доехать в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.018412 sec