Polokwane Airport of Polokwane city

Airport/airplane image

(Polokwane Airport) in South Africa. Iata code of this airport is - PTG. This airport serves Polokwane city. Nearby are also the cities Polokvane, Mokopane, Tzaneen, Nabomspruit, Luis trichardt, Mirogama, Letsitele, Bergersfort, and airports Letaba Airport, Louis Trichardt Airport, Alldays Airport, Giyani Airport, P.R. Mphephu Airport, Tshipise Airport, Messina Airport, Hoedspruit Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below. Also, do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so it is better to check flights in addition to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Polokwane)

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Limpopo Lodge (4.51 km), Town Lodge Polokwane (5.34 km), Eskulaap Hotel & Conference (5.45 km), Ledimor Guesthouse (6.29 km), Bolivia Lodge (9.23 km), Makhadzi Cloud Lodge (9.59 km), Meropa Hotel (10.78 km), Protea Hotel Landmark (14.34 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Polokwane Airport

Polokwane Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Polokwane Airport

Polokwane Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Polokwane Airport

If you need get from the Polokwane Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.001671 sec

Аэропорт Полокване в городе Полокване в ЮАР

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Полокване (Polokwane Airport) в ЮАР. Его код IATA - PTG. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Полокване. Рядом в том числе находятся города Полокване, Мокопане, Тзанеен, Набомспруит, Луис Тричардт, Мирогама, Летсителе, Бергерсфорт, и аэропорты Тзанеен, Луи-Тришар, Оллдейз, Гияни, Тхохояндоу, Тшиписе, Мессина, Хоэдспруит.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы собираетесь попасть сюда, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Полокване)

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Рядом с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Limpopo Lodge (4.51 км.), Town Lodge Polokwane (5.34 км.), Eskulaap Hotel & Conference (5.45 км.), Ledimor Guesthouse (6.29 км.), Bolivia Lodge (9.23 км.), Makhadzi Cloud Lodge (9.59 км.), Meropa Hotel (10.78 км.), Protea Hotel Landmark (14.34 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Полокване, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Полокване

Погода в аэропорту Полокване*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Полокване

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Полокване

Аэропорт Полокване на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Полокване

Если вам необходимо доехать из аэропорта Полокване в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта различается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.005975 sec