Information about Robertson Airfield Airport of Cape Town city

Airport/airplane image

(Robertson Airfield) in South Africa. Iata code of this airport is - ROD. This airport serves Cape Town city. Not far from airport are also the cities Robertson, Eshton, Mkgregor, Mantagu, Keres, Bonnival, Stormsvley, Busmanspad, and airports Overberg (FAOB), Cape Town International Airport, Air Force Base Langebaanweg, Mossel Bay Airport, Oudtshoorn Airport, George Airport, Vredendal Airport, Plettenberg Bay Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Cape town).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Cedar Lodge Guest House (1.73 km), De Oude Opstal (2.27 km), Petal's Place (2.42 km), Gubas De Hoek Meet, Eat, Sleep (2.58 km), Ballinderry The Robertson Guest House (2.6 km), Vlettershof Guest House (2.76 km), The Robertson Small Hotel (3.35 km), Almondbury Guest Farm (4.93 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Robertson (12 hotels, distance 1.3 km / 0.8 mi)
  • Eshton (8 hotels, distance 9 km / 5.6 mi)
  • Mkgregor (3 hotels, distance 16.2 km / 10.1 mi)
  • Mantagu (29 hotels, distance 23.2 km / 14.4 mi)
  • Keres (2 hotels, distance 23.9 km / 14.9 mi)
  • Bonnival (1 hotel, distance 25.1 km / 15.6 mi)
  • Stormsvley (2 hotels, distance 32.4 km / 20.1 mi)
  • Busmanspad (1 hotel, distance 36.9 km / 22.9 mi)

Find tickets to Robertson Airfield Airport

Robertson Airfield Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Robertson Airfield Airport

Robertson Airfield Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Robertson Airfield Airport

If you need get from the Robertson Airfield Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Аэропорт Робертсон Эйрфилд в городе Робертсон в ЮАР

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Робертсон Эйрфилд (Robertson Airfield) в ЮАР. Его код IATA - ROD. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Робертсон. Рядом в том числе находятся города Робертсон, Мкгрегор, Мантагу, Тоувс-Ривер, Вустер, Свеллендам, Каледон, Станфорд, и аэропорты Оверберг, Кейптаун, Салданха Бэй, Залив Моссел, Оудсхорн, Джордж, Вредендаль, Плеттенберг Бей.

Сюда не выполняются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно лишь с использованием воздушного такси, личных самолетов или военной авиации. Но недалеко находятся иные аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Кейптаун). Проверить существование рейсов и приобрести авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Рядом с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как The Robertson Small Hotel (3.34 км.), AfriCamps at Pat Busch (10.66 км.), Private and Exclusively Yours (11.95 км.), Excelsior Manor Guesthouse (11.97 км.), Lords Guest Lodge McGregor (12.84 км.), Orange Grove Farm (14.81 км.), Vintage cottage (16.72 км.), Kogman and Keisie Guest Farm (21.86 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Робертсона, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Робертсон Эйрфилд

Погода в аэропорту Робертсон Эйрфилд*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Робертсон

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Робертсон

Аэропорт Робертсон Эйрфилд на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Робертсон Эйрфилда

Если вам необходимо попасть из аэропорта Робертсон Эйрфилда в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем доехать в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.004567 sec