Information about Roscommon County Airport of Traverse City city

Airport/airplane image

(Roscommon County Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - HTL. This airport serves Traverse City city. Not far from airport are also the cities Houton leyk michigan, Greyling michigan, Zapad branch michigan, Kler michigan, Kalkyaska michigan, Geylord michigan, Maunt plezant michigan, Evart michigan, and airports Gladwin Airport, Otsego County Airport, Mount Pleasant Municipal Airport, Mount Pleasant Airport, Cadillac Airport, Antrim County Airport, Nartron Field Airport, Cherry Capital Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Beachfront Hotel Houghton Lake (9.81 km), Lakeside Resort & Conference Center (13.59 km), All Seasons Hotel and Conference Center (14.52 km), Travelodge Houghton Lake (14.58 km), American Inn and Suites Houghton Lake (14.97 km), Super 8 By Wyndham Houghton Lake (15.61 km), Super 8 By Wyndham Grayling (26.73 km), Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Grayling (31.78 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Roscommon County Airport

Roscommon County Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Roscommon County Airport

Roscommon County Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Roscommon County Airport

If you want get from the Roscommon County Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.004423 sec

Аэропорт Хоунтон в городе Хоунтон в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Хоунтон (Roscommon County Airport) в США. Его код IATA - HTL. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Хоунтон. Недалеко также располагаются такие города, как Грейлинг (Мичиган), Калкяска (Мичиган), Гейлорд (Мичиган ), Эварт (Мичиган), Маунт-Плезант (Мичиган ), Кадиллак (Мичиган ), Бойн-Фоллз (Мичиган ), Мидленд (Мичиган), и аэропорты Гладуин, Гейлорд, Маунт Плезант Муниципал, Маунт-Плезант, Кадиллак, Округ Антрим, Нартрон Филд, Траверс Сити.

В него не совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно лишь с помощью воздушного такси, личных самолетов или военной авиации. Но поблизости располагаются еще аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Траверс-Сити). Проверить доступность перелетов и купить авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Рядом с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Ramada Grayling Hotel And Conference Center (31.78 км.), Americas Best Value Inn-Gaylord (68.54 км.), Econo Lodge (69.28 км.), Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gaylord (72.63 км.), Hampton Inn Gaylord (72.89 км.), Holiday Inn Express Gaylord (73.15 км.), Quality Inn Gaylord (73.25 км.), Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cadillac (80.97 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Хоунтона, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Хоунтон

Погода в аэропорту Хоунтон*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Хоунтон

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Хоунтон

Аэропорт Хоунтон на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Хоунтона

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Хоунтона в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант доехать из аэропорта отличается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем доехать в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.011176 sec