Serre Chevalier Airport of Nice city

Airport/airplane image

(Serre Chevalier Airport) in France. Iata code of this airport is - SEC. This airport serves Nice city. Not far are also the cities Brianson, Monjenevr, Arve, Le monete le ben, La sal lez alp, Chezana, Pelvu, Bardonekkiya, and airports St Crepin Airport, Barcelonnette Airport, Courchevel Airport, Meribel Airport, Tignes Airport, Alpe D Huez Airport, Tallard Airport, Megeve Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Nice). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Hotel Restaurant de la Chaussee (4.95 km), Parc Hotel (5.03 km), Soleil Vacances Parc Hotel (5.04 km), Residence Nemea L'Aigle Bleu (5.31 km), Residence Signal du Prorel (5.43 km), Suite Home Briancon Serre Chevalier (5.85 km), CGH Residences & Spas Le Napoleon (7.64 km), CGH Residences & Spas Le Chalet des Dolines (8.26 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Brianson (6 hotels, distance 5.3 km / 3.3 mi)
  • Monjenevr (5 hotels, distance 8.2 km / 5.1 mi)
  • Arve (2 hotels, distance 12.6 km / 7.8 mi)
  • Le monete le ben (9 hotels, distance 14.5 km / 9 mi)
  • La sal lez alp (11 hotels, distance 15 km / 9.3 mi)
  • Chezana (6 hotels, distance 15.7 km / 9.8 mi)
  • Pelvu (1 hotel, distance 20.4 km / 12.7 mi)
  • Bardonekkiya (10 hotels, distance 21.8 km / 13.5 mi)

Find tickets to Serre Chevalier Airport

Serre Chevalier Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Serre Chevalier Airport

Serre Chevalier Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Serre Chevalier Airport

If you need get from the Serre Chevalier Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002604 sec

Аэропорт Серр Шевалье в городе Серр-Шевалье в Франции

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Серр Шевалье (Serre Chevalier Airport) в Франции. Его код IATA - SEC. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Серр-Шевалье. Рядом в том числе находятся города Бриансон, Монженевр, Арвьё, Ле-Монетье-ле-Бэн, Ла Саль-Лез-Альп, Чезана, Пельву, Бардонеккия, и аэропорты Сен-Крепин, Барселонетта, Куршевель, Мерибель, Тинье, Альп-д'Юэз, Гап, Мегев.

Сюда не выполняются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и попасть в этот аэропорт можно лишь с помощью воздушного такси, персональных самолетов или военной авиации. Но рядом располагаются еще аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Ницца). Проверить наличие рейсов и забронировать билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Hotel Restaurant de la Chaussee (4.95 км.), Parc Hotel (5.03 км.), Soleil Vacances Parc Hotel (5.04 км.), Residence Nemea L'Aigle Bleu (5.31 км.), Residence Signal du Prorel (5.43 км.), Suite Home Briancon Serre Chevalier (5.85 км.), CGH Residences & Spas Le Napoleon (7.64 км.), CGH Residences & Spas Le Chalet des Dolines (8.26 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Серр-Шевалье, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Серр Шевалье

Погода в аэропорту Серр Шевалье*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Серр-Шевалье

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Серр-Шевалье

Аэропорт Серр Шевалье на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Серр Шевалье

Если вам нужно попасть из аэропорта Серр Шевалье в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант попасть из аэропорта отличается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001547 sec