Information about Shakawe Airport of Maun city in Botswana

Airport/airplane image

(Shakawe Airport) in Botswana. Iata code of this airport is - SWX. This airport serves Maun city. Not far from airport are also the cities Divundu, Bagani, Kongola, Muneambuanas, Photo, Rundu, Maun, Mababe, and airports Bagani Airport, Omega Airport, Dirico Airport, Lianshulu Airport, Khwai River Lodge Airport, Rundu Airport, Savuti Airport, Maun Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Maun).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as (0 km.), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Divundu (1 hotel, distance 30.9 km / 19.2 mi)
  • Bagani (1 hotel, distance 38.6 km / 24 mi)
  • Kongola (3 hotels, distance 164.9 km / 102.5 mi)
  • Muneambuanas (1 hotel, distance 171 km / 106.3 mi)
  • Photo (2 hotels, distance 205.3 km / 127.6 mi)
  • Rundu (1 hotel, distance 244.3 km / 151.8 mi)
  • Maun (21 hotels, distance 249.9 km / 155.3 mi)
  • Mababe (1 hotel, distance 250 km / 155.4 mi)

Find tickets to Shakawe Airport

Shakawe Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Shakawe Airport

Shakawe Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Shakawe Airport

If you need get from the Shakawe Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Leave your review about Shakawe Airport:

You can leave your review and / or rating of this airport

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩

Аэропорт Шакаве (Shakawe Airport) в Ботсване

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Шакаве (Shakawe Airport) в Ботсване. Его код IATA - SWX. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Шакаве. Недалеко также находятся такие города, как Дельта Окаванго, Sangwali, Маун, Национальный парк Чобе, Касане, Остров Импалила, Kazungula, Mwinamo, и аэропорты Багани, Омега, Дирико, Каприви, Хвай Ривер Лодж, Рунду, Савути, Мон.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы собираетесь долететь в этот аэропорт, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать авиабилеты в Шакаве на сайте Aviasales или подобрать через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Маун). Проверить доступность перелетов и приобрести авиабилеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Amber River Camp (182.55 км.), South Okavango - Omogolo Hideaways (190.72 км.), Jackalberry Tented Camp (200.41 км.), Nkasa Lupala Tented Lodge (200.75 км.), Phazama Farm (230.22 км.), Cresta Riley\'s Hotel (248.2 км.), TSHEGO (248.21 км.), Cresta Maun (248.36 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Шакаве, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Шакаве

Погода в аэропорту Шакаве*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Шакаве

Аэропорт Шакаве на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Шакаве

Если вам требуется добраться из аэропорта Шакаве в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Оставьте свой отзыв про аэропорт Шакаве:

Можете оставить свой отзыв и/или оценку этого аэропорта

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩
Следите с нами за ценами на авиабилеты и туры в Telegram
×