Cedar City Airport of Cedar City city

Airport/airplane image

(Cedar City Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - CDC. This airport serves Cedar City city. Not far from airport are also the cities Sidar siti yuta, Brayn hed yuta, Springdeyl yuta, Harrikeyn yuta, Maunt karmel orderville, Vashington yuta, Panguitch yuta, Biver yuta, and airports Panguitch Airport, Milford Airport, St. George Regional Airport, Kanab Airport, Bryce Airport, Mesquite Airport, Richfield Municipal Airport, Fillmore Municipal Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below. Also, do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so it is better to check flights in addition to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Cedar City)

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Ramada Cedar City (2.88 km), Quality Inn (3.19 km), Best Western Plus Cedar City (4.58 km), Best Western Town and Country Inn (4.68 km), Hampton Inn Cedar City (4.98 km), M Star Cedar City (5.06 km), Valu Inn Cedar City (5.19 km), Clarion Inn & Suites (5.36 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Cedar City Airport

Cedar City Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Cedar City Airport

Cedar City Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Cedar City Airport

If you need get from the Cedar City Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.001533 sec

Аэропорт Сидар Сити в городе Сидар Сити в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Сидар Сити (Cedar City Airport) в США. Его код IATA - CDC. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Сидар Сити. Неподалеку также находятся города Сидар Сити (Юта), Брайн Хед (Юта), Спрингдейл (Юта), Харрикейн (Юта), Маунт Кармел (Orderville), Вашингтон (Юта), Пангуитч (Юта ), Бивер (Юта), и аэропорты Пангитч, Милфорд, Сент-Джорджа риждинал, Канаб, Брайс, Мескит, Ричфилд Муниципал, Филмор Муниципал.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы хотите долететь в аэропорт, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в иные близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Сидар-Сити)

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Поблизости с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Ramada Cedar City (2.88 км.), Quality Inn (3.19 км.), Best Western Plus Cedar City (4.58 км.), Best Western Town and Country Inn (4.68 км.), Hampton Inn Cedar City (4.98 км.), M Star Cedar City (5.06 км.), Valu Inn Cedar City (5.19 км.), Clarion Inn & Suites (5.36 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Сидар Сити, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Сидар Сити

Погода в аэропорту Сидар Сити*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Сидар Сити

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Сидар Сити

Аэропорт Сидар Сити на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Сидар Сити

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Сидар Сити в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ попасть из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 1.835409 sec