Information about Yaroslavl Airport of Yaroslavl city

Airport/airplane image

(Yaroslavl Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - IAR. This airport serves Yaroslavl city. Close are also the cities Nekrasovskoe, Yaroslavl, Tutaev, Kostroma, Rostov, Lunevo kostroma, Ivanovo, Volgorechensk, and airports Kostroma Airport, Ivanova Airport, Rybinsk Airport, Vologda Airport, Chkalovsky Airport, Cherepovets Airport, Zhukovsky International Airport, Bykovo.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Yaroslavl).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Pravoberezhnaya (19.71 km), Chistyie Klyuchi Mini-Hotel (21.97 km), Mini-Hotel U Globusa (22.36 km), Near Globus (22.42 km), Yar Hotel (24.37 km), Slice Hotel (24.81 km), Gorka (24.94 km), Solyanoy Ostrov (25.77 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Nekrasovskoe (1 hotel, distance 25.8 km / 16 mi)
  • Yaroslavl (98 hotels, distance 31.8 km / 19.8 mi)
  • Tutaev (1 hotel, distance 78.1 km / 48.5 mi)
  • Kostroma (51 hotels, distance 87.7 km / 54.5 mi)
  • Rostov (10 hotels, distance 91.7 km / 57 mi)
  • Lunevo kostroma (1 hotel, distance 103.2 km / 64.1 mi)
  • Ivanovo (49 hotels, distance 109.2 km / 67.9 mi)
  • Volgorechensk (3 hotels, distance 111.3 km / 69.2 mi)

Find tickets to Yaroslavl Airport

Yaroslavl Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Yaroslavl Airport

Yaroslavl Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Yaroslavl Airport

If you want get from the Yaroslavl Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.003511 sec

Аэропорт Туношна в городе Ярославль в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Туношна (Yaroslavl Airport) в России. Его код IATA - IAR. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Ярославль. Недалеко в том числе располагаются города Ярославль, Кострома, Kostoma, Иваново, Суздаль, Вологда, Ковров, Гусь-Хрустальный, и аэропорты Кострома, Иваново, Рыбинск, Вологда, Чкаловский, Череповец, Быково, Турлатово.

В этот аэропорт совершаются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы собираетесь попасть в него, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Ярославль)

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Gorka (24.94 км.), Alesha Popovitch Dvor (30.33 км.), ibis Yaroslavl Center (30.76 км.), Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl (36.36 км.), Azimut Hotel Kostroma (82.69 км.), Hotel Volga (88.97 км.), Romanov Les (101.75 км.), Sheddok Hotel (106.46 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Ярославли, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Туношна

Погода в аэропорту Туношна*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Ярославль

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Ярославль

Аэропорт Туношна на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Туношны

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Туношны в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта различается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001349 sec