Information about Vigra Airport of Aalesund city

Airport/airplane image

(Vigra Airport Airport) in Norway. Iata code of this airport is - AES. This airport serves Aalesund city. Close are also the cities Olesunn, Ulsteynvik, Fosnavog, Nerdfegdeyd, Stranda, Stryun, Shey i yelster, Molde, and airports Hovden Airport, Sandane Airport, Molde Airport, Aro, Harbour Airport, Bringeland Airport, Flora Airport, Haukasen Airport, Kvernberget Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Aalesund).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Scandic Alesund (10.5 km), Thon Hotel Ålesund (10.54 km), Quality Hotel Waterfront Alesund (10.62 km), Hotel Brosundet (10.67 km), Aalesund City Apartment (10.74 km), First Hotel Atlantica (10.84 km), Rica Parken Hotel (10.84 km), Scandic Parken (10.85 km), . You can view all hotels near airport of including position on the map here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Olesunn (10 hotels, distance 12 km / 7.5 mi)
  • Ulsteynvik (1 hotel, distance 37.4 km / 23.2 mi)
  • Fosnavog (1 hotel, distance 57.5 km / 35.7 mi)
  • Nerdfegdeyd (1 hotel, distance 72.9 km / 45.3 mi)
  • Stranda (1 hotel, distance 95.8 km / 59.5 mi)
  • Stryun (1 hotel, distance 98.1 km / 61 mi)
  • Shey i yelster (2 hotels, distance 115.6 km / 71.8 mi)
  • Molde (4 hotels, distance 115.7 km / 71.9 mi)

Find tickets to Vigra Airport

Vigra Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Vigra Airport

Vigra Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Vigra Airport

If you want get from the Vigra Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

Аэропорт Вигра в городе Аалесунд в Норвегии

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Вигра (Vigra Airport) в Норвегии. Его код IATA - AES. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Аалесунд. Рядом в том числе располагаются такие города, как Олесунн, Странда, Гейрангер, Флем, Лердал, Берген, Рёлдал, Ставангер, и аэропорты Ховден, Сандане, Молде, Молёй, Форде, Флора, Согдаль, Кристиансунд.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете добраться в аэропорт, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Олесунн)

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с этим аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Radisson Blu Hotel Alesund (10.47 км.), Stranda bed and fishing (94.58 км.), Grande Hytteutleige og Camping (127.32 км.), Fretheim Hotel (215.91 км.), Laerdal Ferie og Fritidspark Holiday House (218.53 км.), Pant House In Most Popular Place In The Word. (251.56 км.), Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Bergen (252.07 км.), First Hotel Marin (252.09 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Аалесунда, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Вигра

Погода в аэропорту Вигра*

  • 23 Апр
    1600
    Сегодня
    слегка облачно
    слегка облачно
    18°C
    4м/с
    Влаж. 52%
  • 23 Апр
    1900
    Сегодня
    слегка облачно
    слегка облачно
    15°C
    5м/с
    Влаж. 58%
  • 23 Апр
    2200
    Сегодня
    ясно
    ясно
    12°C
    4м/с
    Влаж. 66%
  • 24 Апр
    100
    Завтра
    ясно
    ясно
    9°C
    3м/с
    Влаж. 63%
  • 24 Апр
    400
    Завтра
    ясно
    ясно
    7°C
    4м/с
    Влаж. 59%
  • 24 Апр
    700
    Завтра
    ясно
    ясно
    6°C
    3м/с
    Влаж. 60%
  • 24 Апр
    1000
    Завтра
    ясно
    ясно
    6°C
    2м/с
    Влаж. 62%
  • 24 Апр
    1300
    Завтра
    ясно
    ясно
    8°C
    3м/с
    Влаж. 57%
  • 24 Апр
    1600
    Завтра
    ясно
    ясно
    10°C
    4м/с
    Влаж. 54%

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Аалесунд

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Аалесунд

Аэропорт Вигра на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Вигры

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Вигры в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант попасть из аэропорта различается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.000761 sec