Information about Vladivostok Airport of Vladivostok city

Airport/airplane image

(Vladivostok Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - VVO. This airport serves Vladivostok city. Short distance from are also the cities Artem, Vladivostok, Ussuriysk, Russkiy, Nahodka, Vrangel, Berestovec, Czisi, and airports Yanji Airport, Mudanjiang Airport, Jiamusi Airport, Yilan Airport, Jilin Airport, Khabarovsk Novy Airport, Harbin Taiping International Airport, Seolak Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Vladivostok).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Venice Hotel (2.6 km), Avia Hotel (2.73 km), Hotel Xo (3.18 km), Kedrovy Dom Hotel (3.37 km), Gostinychniy Kompleks Artem- Plaza (4.42 km), Artem-Plaza (4.42 km), Gorodok Aparthotel (5.98 km), Svetlana Hotel (6.05 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Artem (16 hotels, distance 4.3 km / 2.7 mi)
  • Vladivostok (268 hotels, distance 42.2 km / 26.2 mi)
  • Ussuriysk (19 hotels, distance 48.9 km / 30.4 mi)
  • Russkiy (1 hotel, distance 51.1 km / 31.8 mi)
  • Nahodka (12 hotels, distance 102 km / 63.4 mi)
  • Vrangel (1 hotel, distance 102.8 km / 63.9 mi)
  • Berestovec (1 hotel, distance 148.1 km / 92 mi)
  • Czisi (2 hotels, distance 235 km / 146 mi)

Find tickets to Vladivostok Airport

Vladivostok Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Vladivostok Airport

Vladivostok Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Vladivostok Airport

If you need get from the Vladivostok Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.002864 sec

Аэропорт Владивосток в городе Владивосток в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Владивосток (Vladivostok Airport) в России. Его код IATA - VVO. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Владивосток. Неподалеку также располагаются города Артем, Владивосток, Уссурийск, Муданьцзян, Яньбянь, Шуанъяшань, Центр города Кельн, Ябули, и аэропорты Фаньчжы, Муданцзян, Цзиамуси, Илань, Цзилинь, Новый, Харбин Тайпин, Сокчхо.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы хотите попасть сюда, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Владивосток)

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino (17.72 км.), Aurora Park Hotel (26.85 км.), Hyundai Hotel (28.6 км.), Family Room 2 (41.8 км.), Double room with independent bathroom 1 room (41.87 км.), Bed and Breakfast Family Room No.6 (41.87 км.), Bed and Breakfast Family Room No.5 (41.87 км.), 4 people room No.4 (41.87 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Владивостока, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Владивосток

Погода в аэропорту Владивосток*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Владивосток

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Владивосток

Аэропорт Владивосток на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Владивостока

Если вам нужно попасть из аэропорта Владивостока в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта отличается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.002407 sec