Information about Vorkuta Airport of Vorkuta city

Airport/airplane image

(Vorkuta Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - VKT. This airport serves Vorkuta city. Short distance from are also the cities Vorkuta, Salehard, Nyagyn, Usinsk, Pechora, Hanty mansiysk, Serov, Krasnoturinsk, and airports Salekhard Airport, Amderma Airport, Berezovo Airport, Inta Airport, Igrim Airport, Beloyarskiy Airport, Nyagan Airport, Sovetskiy Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Vorkuta).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Severnoye Siyaniye Budget Hostel (4.54 km), Tsentralnaya (6.85 km), Vorkuta Hotel (7.85 km), Sever Hotel (8.67 km), Hotel Nord (303.64 km), Hotel Parallel' (303.98 km), Hotel Beliye Nochi (304.48 km), Hotel Arktika (305.17 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Vorkuta (4 hotels, distance 6.8 km / 4.2 mi)
  • Salehard (12 hotels, distance 305.2 km / 189.7 mi)
  • Nyagyn (6 hotels, distance 606.9 km / 377.1 mi)
  • Usinsk (11 hotels, distance 722.7 km / 449.1 mi)
  • Pechora (1 hotel, distance 785.7 km / 488.2 mi)
  • Hanty mansiysk (25 hotels, distance 899.6 km / 559 mi)
  • Serov (2 hotels, distance 941.4 km / 585 mi)
  • Krasnoturinsk (1 hotel, distance 944 km / 586.6 mi)

Find tickets to Vorkuta Airport

Vorkuta Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Vorkuta Airport

Vorkuta Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Vorkuta Airport

If you need get from the Vorkuta Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.001366 sec

Аэропорт Воркута в городе Воркута в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Воркута (Vorkuta Airport) в России. Его код IATA - VKT. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Воркута. Недалеко также располагаются города Тюмень, Екатеринбург, Сургут, Пермь, Челябинск, Новый Уренгой, Магнитогорск, Уфа, и аэропорты Салехард, Амдерма, Березово, Инта, Игрим, Белоярский, Нягань, Советский.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы планируете долететь в него, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Воркута)

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Rome Glam Hotel (707.49 км.), Doubletree By Hilton Tyumen (1145.09 км.), Remezov Hotel (1145.11 км.), Hostel Tortuga (1145.41 км.), Mercure Tyumen Center (1145.59 км.), Clean & Good Location - 1 Bedroom Apartment in Tyumen' (1149.39 км.), Suite Hotel (1209.03 км.), Clean & Good Location - 2 Bedroom Apartment in Yekaterinburg (1216.87 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Воркуты, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Воркута

Погода в аэропорту Воркута*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Воркута

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Воркута

Аэропорт Воркута на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Воркуты

Если вам необходимо попасть из аэропорта Воркуты в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант попасть из аэропорта отличен от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001435 sec