Wahai Airport of Ambon city

Airport/airplane image

(Wahai Airport) in Indonesia. Iata code of this airport is - WBA. This airport serves Ambon city. Nearby are also the cities Salahutu, Ambon, Radja ampat, Sorong, Ternate, Kai ketjil, Papua, Bitung, and airports Amahai Airport, Pattimura Airport, Bandanaira Airport, Namlea Airport, Gag Island Airport, Dominique Edward Osok Airport, Gebe Airport, Inanwatan Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Ambon). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Ora Sunrise View (43.29 km), Amans Ambon Manise (87.78 km), Harfat Jaya Homestay (131.84 km), The Natsepa Resort and Conference Center (158.46 km), RedDoorz near Universitas Pattimura Ambon (169.42 km), Tirta Kencana Hotel & Cottage (171.06 km), Hotel Amboina (171.09 km), The City Hotel (171.48 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Salahutu (1 hotel, distance 158.5 km / 98.5 mi)
  • Ambon (24 hotels, distance 172 km / 106.9 mi)
  • Radja ampat (14 hotels, distance 286.1 km / 177.8 mi)
  • Sorong (16 hotels, distance 287.7 km / 178.8 mi)
  • Ternate (9 hotels, distance 464.8 km / 288.8 mi)
  • Kai ketjil (1 hotel, distance 474.5 km / 294.9 mi)
  • Papua (12 hotels, distance 600.4 km / 373.1 mi)
  • Bitung (13 hotels, distance 661.3 km / 410.9 mi)

Find tickets to Wahai Airport

Wahai Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Wahai Airport

Wahai Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Wahai Airport

If you want get from the Wahai Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002701 sec

Аэропорт Вахаи в городе Вахаи в Индонезии

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Вахаи (Wahai Airport) в Индонезии. Его код IATA - WBA. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Вахаи. Неподалеку в том числе располагаются города Салахуту, Амбон, Раджа Ампат, Соронг, Тернате, Kai Ketjil, Папуа, Битунг, и аэропорты Амахаи, Паттимура, Банданаира, Намлеа, Гаг-Айленд, имени Доминика Эдварда Осока, Гебе, Инанватан.

Сюда не выполняются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, частных самолетов или военной авиации. Но недалеко находятся еще аэропорты, в которые можно перелететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Амбон). Узнать существование перелетов и приобрести билеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Ora Sunrise View (43.29 км.), Amans Ambon Manise (87.78 км.), Harfat Jaya Homestay (131.84 км.), The Natsepa Resort and Conference Center (158.46 км.), RedDoorz near Universitas Pattimura Ambon (169.42 км.), Tirta Kencana Hotel & Cottage (171.06 км.), Hotel Amboina (171.09 км.), The City Hotel (171.48 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Вахаи, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Вахаи

Погода в аэропорту Вахаи*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Вахаи

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Вахаи

Аэропорт Вахаи на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Вахаи

Если вам нужно доехать из аэропорта Вахаи в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант попасть из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем доехать в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.002149 sec