Amchitka Airport of Anadyr city

Airport/airplane image

(Amchitka Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - AHT. This airport serves Anadyr city. Not far are also the cities Petropavlovsk kamchatskiy, Elizovo, Paratunka, Shanjao sian, Magadan, Rausu, Becukay, Syari, and airports Eareckson Air Station, Casco Cove Airport, Anadyr Airport, Pevek Airport, Petropavlovsk-Kamchats Airport, Severo-Evensk Airport, Cherskiy Airport, Magadan Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights . You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Hostel Avacha (2234.94 km), Apartment Ak.Koroleva 25 Kamchatka krai (2235.49 km), Apartment on Rybakov 2 (2236.45 km), Apartment Perfect Home (2237.51 km), Apartment (2238.28 km), Hotel Complex Petropavlovsk (2238.4 km), Petropavlovsk Hotel (2238.41 km), House with a sauna and a beautiful view of the Bay (2238.5 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Petropavlovsk kamchatskiy (11 hotels, distance 2237.6 km / 1390.4 mi)
  • Elizovo (1 hotel, distance 2262.7 km / 1406 mi)
  • Paratunka (2 hotels, distance 2270.5 km / 1410.9 mi)
  • Shanjao sian (1 hotel, distance 3074.3 km / 1910.4 mi)
  • Magadan (1 hotel, distance 3212 km / 1995.9 mi)
  • Rausu (5 hotels, distance 3795.6 km / 2358.6 mi)
  • Becukay (1 hotel, distance 3800.9 km / 2361.9 mi)
  • Syari (32 hotels, distance 3812.3 km / 2369 mi)

Find tickets to Amchitka Airport

Amchitka Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Amchitka Airport

Amchitka Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Amchitka Airport

If you need get from the Amchitka Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.003047 sec

Аэропорт Ам-Тиман в городе Амчитка в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Ам-Тиман (Amchitka Airport) в США. Его код IATA - AHT. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Амчитка. Неподалеку в том числе располагаются города Петропавловск-Камчатский, Немуро, Ширетоко, Хаманака, Нака-шибецу, Аккеси, Сибетя, Тешикага, и аэропорты Эрексон Эр Стейшен, Остров Атту, Угольный, Певек, Елизово, Северо-Эвенск, Якут, Сокол.

В этот аэропорт не совершаются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно лишь с помощью воздушного такси, личных самолетов или военной авиации. Но недалеко находятся еще аэропорты, в которые можно добраться постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Анадырь). Проверить существование перелетов и забронировать билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Apartment Pay less and get more (2237.78 км.), Hunter Valley Barrington Tops - Vacy 7 Bedroom Holiday House (3657.67 км.), Boutique Inn Sanya Ban Shan Yi Coast (3661.15 км.), Nemuro Guest House Tokiwa (3768.03 км.), Nemuro Grand Hotel (3768.16 км.), Hotel Nemuro Kaiyoutei (3768.45 км.), East Harbor Hotel (3769.01 км.), Guest House Ekuhashi (3769.24 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Амчиткы, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Ам-Тиман

Погода в аэропорту Ам-Тиман*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Амчитка

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Амчитка

Аэропорт Ам-Тиман на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Ам-Тимана

Если вам требуется добраться из аэропорта Ам-Тимана в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта различается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 7.308379 sec