Casco Cove Airport of Anadyr city

Airport/airplane image

(Casco Cove Airport) in United States of America. Iata code of this airport is - ATU. This airport serves Anadyr city. Short distance from are also the cities Anadyr, Petropavlovsk kamchatskiy, Elizovo, Paratunka, Magadan, Shanjao sian, Rausu, Becukay, and airports Eareckson Air Station, Amchitka Airport, Anadyr Airport, Petropavlovsk-Kamchats Airport, Severo-Evensk Airport, Pevek Airport, Cherskiy Airport, Magadan Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Anadyr). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Anadyr (1387.85 km), Chukotka (1387.95 km), Albatros (1587.25 km), Hotel Comfort (1589.4 km), Na Maksutova Apartment (1590.36 km), Sapun Gora Mini Hotel (1590.53 km), Avacha Hotel (1591.21 km), Vid an buhtu (1591.23 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Anadyr (2 hotels, distance 1387.9 km / 862.4 mi)
  • Petropavlovsk kamchatskiy (34 hotels, distance 1594.5 km / 990.8 mi)
  • Elizovo (10 hotels, distance 1617.8 km / 1005.3 mi)
  • Paratunka (2 hotels, distance 1627.6 km / 1011.4 mi)
  • Magadan (6 hotels, distance 2560.5 km / 1591.1 mi)
  • Shanjao sian (1 hotel, distance 2910.2 km / 1808.4 mi)
  • Rausu (5 hotels, distance 3216.8 km / 1998.9 mi)
  • Becukay (1 hotel, distance 3226.5 km / 2004.9 mi)

Find tickets to Casco Cove Airport

Casco Cove Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Casco Cove Airport

Casco Cove Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Casco Cove Airport

If you need get from the Casco Cove Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.003596 sec

Аэропорт Остров Атту в городе Остров Атту в США

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Остров Атту (Casco Cove Airport) в США. Его код IATA - ATU. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Остров Атту. Недалеко также находятся города Петропавловск-Камчатский, Елизово, Паратунка, Магадан, Шанжао Сиань, Раусу, Бецукай, Сяри, и аэропорты Эрексон Эр Стейшен, Ам-Тиман, Угольный, Елизово, Северо-Эвенск, Певек, Якут, Сокол.

В него не выполняются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и попасть в этот аэропорт можно лишь с помощью воздушного такси, персональных самолетов или военной авиации. Но рядом находятся другие аэропорты, в которые можно прилететь постоянными рейсами . Узнать доступность перелетов и забронировать авиабилеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Hostel Avacha (1591.2 км.), Apartment Ak.Koroleva 25 Kamchatka krai (1591.63 км.), Apartment on Rybakov 2 (1592.57 км.), Apartment Perfect Home (1593.64 км.), Apartment (1594.39 км.), Hotel Complex Petropavlovsk (1594.47 км.), Petropavlovsk Hotel (1594.48 км.), Apartment with volcano view (1594.73 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Остров Атту, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Остров Атту

Погода в аэропорту Остров Атту*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Остров Атту

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Остров Атту

Аэропорт Остров Атту на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Остров Атту

Если вам нужно попасть из аэропорта Остров Атту в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001228 sec