Dagali Airport of Notodden city

Airport/airplane image

(Dagali Airport) in Norway. Iata code of this airport is - DLD. This airport serves Notodden city. Nearby are also the cities Lerdal, Flem, Honefos, Drammen, Reldal, Asker, Geyranger, Lyusaker, and airports Klanten Airport, Valdres Lufthavn Leirin Airport, Notodden Airport, Haukasen Airport, Skien Airport, Sandefjord Airport, Kjevik Airport, Moss Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Notodden). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Laerdal Ferie og Fritidspark Holiday House (136.17 km), Fretheim Hotel (160.7 km), General Hotell (191.29 km), Scandic Ambassadeur Drammen (199.65 km), Energihotellet (203.59 km), Thon Hotel Vettre (224.34 km), Grande Hytteutleige og Camping (235.79 km), Radisson Blu Park Hotel Oslo (239.19 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Lerdal (1 hotel, distance 136.2 km / 84.6 mi)
  • Flem (1 hotel, distance 160.7 km / 99.9 mi)
  • Honefos (1 hotel, distance 191.3 km / 118.9 mi)
  • Drammen (1 hotel, distance 199.7 km / 124.1 mi)
  • Reldal (1 hotel, distance 203.6 km / 126.5 mi)
  • Asker (1 hotel, distance 224.3 km / 139.4 mi)
  • Geyranger (1 hotel, distance 235.8 km / 146.5 mi)
  • Lyusaker (1 hotel, distance 239.2 km / 148.6 mi)

Find tickets to Dagali Airport

Dagali Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Dagali Airport

Dagali Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Dagali Airport

If you need get from the Dagali Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:


time 0.002156 sec

Аэропорт Гейло в городе Гейло в Норвегии

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Гейло (Dagali Airport) в Норвегии. Его код IATA - DLD. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Гейло. Неподалеку в том числе находятся такие города, как Лердал, Флем, Хьонефос, Драммен, Рёлдал, Аскер, Гейрангер, Люсакер, и аэропорты Гол, Фагернес, Нутодден, Согдаль, Скиен, Сандефьорд, Кристиансанд, Осло Рёгге.

В него не совершаются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и попасть в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, заказанных самолетов или военной авиации. Но недалеко располагаются еще аэропорты, в которые можно добраться регулярными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Нутодден). Проверить существование рейсов и забронировать авиабилеты вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Laerdal Ferie og Fritidspark Holiday House (136.17 км.), Fretheim Hotel (160.7 км.), General Hotell (191.29 км.), Scandic Ambassadeur Drammen (199.65 км.), Energihotellet (203.59 км.), Thon Hotel Vettre (224.34 км.), Grande Hytteutleige og Camping (235.79 км.), Radisson Blu Park Hotel Oslo (239.19 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Гейло, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Гейло

Погода в аэропорту Гейло*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Гейло

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Гейло

Аэропорт Гейло на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Гейло

Если вам нужно попасть из аэропорта Гейло в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется доехать). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001720 sec