Information about Solenzara Airport of Figari city

Airport/airplane image

(Solenzara Airport) in France. Iata code of this airport is - SOZ. This airport serves Figari city. Not far from airport are also the cities Ventizeri, Solaro, Gizonasa, Solenzara, Sari solencara, Kuenka, Aleriya, Sent lyusi de porto vekkio, and airports Sud Corse Airport, Propriano Airport, Campo Dell Oro Airport, Poretta Airport, Ste Catherine Airport, Costa Smeralda Airport, Marina Di Campo Airport, Fertilia Airport.

There is no regular flights of civilian airlines are served this airport, and you can get to this place only by airtaxi, private aircraft or military aircraft. But nearby there are other airports, where you can get by regular flights (see airports near the city of Figari). You can check flights using search form below.

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Hotel Des Nacres (1.98 km), Santi Expertimmo - Chiola Etg (4.77 km), Villa With 2 Bedrooms In Serra Di Fiumorbo, With Wonderful Sea View, P (6.14 km), La Solenzara Hotel (7.25 km), Residence Odalys La Palmeraie (7.34 km), Hotel Les 3 Terrasses (7.46 km), Hotel Maquis et Mer (7.53 km), House With 5 Bedrooms In Prunelli Di Fiumorbo, With Wonderful Mountain (8.44 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports

Find tickets to Solenzara Airport

Solenzara Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Solenzara Airport

Solenzara Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Solenzara Airport

If you want get from the Solenzara Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.007532 sec

Аэропорт Сари-Солензара в городе Сари-Солензара в Франции

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Сари-Солензара (Solenzara Airport) в Франции. Его код IATA - SOZ. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Сари-Солензара. Неподалеку в том числе располагаются города Сент-Люси-де-Порто-Веккио, Порто-Веккьо, Червионе, Сан Николао, Сотта, Фигари, Проприано, Бонифачо, и аэропорты Фигари, Проприано, Кампо Дель Оро, Бастия, Кальви, Ольбия, Марина Ди Кампо, Фертилья.

В аэропорт не совершаются регулярные перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и долететь в этот аэропорт можно только с помощью воздушного такси, личных самолетов или военной авиации. Но поблизости находятся другие аэропорты, в которые можно долететь постоянными рейсами (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Фигари). Проверить доступность авиаперелетов и приобрести билеты вы сможете через форму поиска ниже.

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Village de Vacances La Croix du Sud Caramontino (26.09 км.), Les Villas de porto Vecchio (31.99 км.), Villa 'La veglia' with amazing sea view (36.53 км.), Hotel Restaurant le Goeland (38.36 км.), Golfe Hotel (40.2 км.), Villa of dream in the Mediterranean style to 100 m of the sea, heated (46.01 км.), Villa ' Les figuiers ' 6/8 pers with private pool (50.51 км.), Villa 'chene liege' 6/8 pers with private pool (50.51 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Сари-Солензары, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Сари-Солензара

Погода в аэропорту Сари-Солензара*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Сари-Солензара

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Сари-Солензара

Аэропорт Сари-Солензара на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Сари-Солензары

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Сари-Солензары в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант добраться из аэропорта отличен от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.004253 sec