Information about Sud Corse Airport of Figari city

Airport/airplane image

(Sud Corse Airport) in France. Iata code of this airport is - FSC. This airport serves Figari city. Not far from airport are also the cities Figari, Sotta, Bonifacho, Sarten, Porto vekko, Levie, Valenkyu, Propriano, and airports Propriano Airport, Campo Dell Oro Airport, Solenzara Airport, Costa Smeralda Airport, Ste Catherine Airport, Poretta Airport, Fertilia Airport, Arbatax Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Figari).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as House With 4 Bedrooms In Figari, With Wonderful Sea View, Private Pool (4.08 km), L'Orca di San Gavinu (4.08 km), Hotel Club U Libecciu (4.42 km), Residence Ribellinu (5.18 km), Domaine de Piscia (5.44 km), Villa 'Les Arbousiers' 6/8 pers with private pool (7.73 km), Villa 8/10 pers with heated private pool (7.73 km), Villa 'chene liege' 6/8 pers with private pool (7.73 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Figari (11 hotels, distance 7.2 km / 4.5 mi)
  • Sotta (2 hotels, distance 12.4 km / 7.7 mi)
  • Bonifacho (28 hotels, distance 14 km / 8.7 mi)
  • Sarten (7 hotels, distance 21.3 km / 13.2 mi)
  • Porto vekko (106 hotels, distance 21.9 km / 13.6 mi)
  • Levie (3 hotels, distance 23.5 km / 14.6 mi)
  • Valenkyu (1 hotel, distance 27 km / 16.8 mi)
  • Propriano (22 hotels, distance 28.1 km / 17.5 mi)

Find tickets to Sud Corse Airport

Sud Corse Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Sud Corse Airport

Sud Corse Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Sud Corse Airport

If you want get from the Sud Corse Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.010947 sec

Аэропорт Фигари в городе Фигари в Франции

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Фигари (Sud Corse Airport) в Франции. Его код IATA - FSC. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Фигари. Недалеко также располагаются города Фигари, Сотта, Бонифачо, Порто-Веккьо, Проприано, Санта-Тереза-Галлура, Сент-Люси-де-Порто-Веккио, Порто-Полло, и аэропорты Проприано, Кампо Дель Оро, Сари-Солензара, Ольбия, Кальви, Бастия, Фертилья, Арбатакс.

В этот аэропорт выполняются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете долететь в него, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Фигари)

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, можете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с этим аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как L'Orca di San Gavinu (4.08 км.), Villa 'Les Arbousiers' 6/8 pers with private pool (7.73 км.), Villa 'chene liege' 6/8 pers with private pool (7.73 км.), Villa 8/10 pers with heated private pool (7.73 км.), Villa 4/6 pers with private pool (7.73 км.), Villa ' Les figuiers ' 6/8 pers with private pool (7.73 км.), Villa ' Citronniers' 6/8 pers with private pool (7.74 км.), Lodge De Charme A Cheda (12.79 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Фигари, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Фигари

Погода в аэропорту Фигари*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Фигари

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Фигари

Аэропорт Фигари на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Фигари

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Фигари в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант попасть из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем доехать в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001609 sec