Information about Kogalym International Airport of Kogalym city

Airport/airplane image

(Kogalym International Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - KGP. This airport serves Kogalym city. Close are also the cities Kogalym, Noyabrsk, Surgut, Muravlenko, Nefteyugansk, Pyt yah, Nijnevartovsk, Gubkinskiy, and airports Nojabrxsk Airport, Surgut Airport, Nefteyugansk, Nizhnevartovsk Airport, Raduzhnyi Airport, Strzhewoi Airport, Nadym Airport, Novy Urengoy Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Kogalym).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Kogalym Hotel (9.29 km), Beliye Nochi Hotel (146.85 km), Sad Hotel (147.38 km), Hotel Rossiya (147.44 km), Zvezda Yamala (147.59 km), Evropa (147.88 km), Europa Hotel (147.95 km), Hotel Park Hotel (148 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Kogalym (1 hotel, distance 9.3 km / 5.8 mi)
  • Noyabrsk (7 hotels, distance 147.6 km / 91.7 mi)
  • Surgut (65 hotels, distance 161.3 km / 100.2 mi)
  • Muravlenko (3 hotels, distance 175.5 km / 109.1 mi)
  • Nefteyugansk (3 hotels, distance 241.8 km / 150.3 mi)
  • Pyt yah (1 hotel, distance 241.9 km / 150.3 mi)
  • Nijnevartovsk (21 hotels, distance 263.2 km / 163.6 mi)
  • Gubkinskiy (6 hotels, distance 327.2 km / 203.3 mi)

Find tickets to Kogalym International Airport

Kogalym International Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Kogalym International Airport

Kogalym International Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Kogalym International Airport

If you want get from the Kogalym International Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any problems with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.002551 sec

Аэропорт Когалым в городе Когалым в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Когалым (Kogalym International Airport) в России. Его код IATA - KGP. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Когалым. Неподалеку также располагаются такие города, как Сургут, Новый Уренгой, Омск, Боровое, Тюмень, Новосибирск, Астана, Барнаул, и аэропорты Ноябрьск, Сургут, Нефтеюганск, Нижневартовск, Радужный, Стрежевой, Надым, Новый Уренгой.

В этот аэропорт выполняются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете долететь сюда, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в иные близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Когалым)

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, сможете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Поблизости с данным аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Hotel Geolog (159.18 км.), Clean & Good Location - 1 Bedroom Apartment in Surgut (162.62 км.), Metropolis (164.01 км.), Amaks Polyarnaya Zvezda Hotel (488.18 км.), Rome Glam Hotel (592.98 км.), Zhar-Ptitsa Hotel (797.4 км.), welcome omsk (798.12 км.), ibis Sibir Omsk Hotel (799.83 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Когалыма, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Когалым

Погода в аэропорту Когалым*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Когалым

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Когалым

Аэропорт Когалым на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Когалыма

Если вам необходимо добраться из аэропорта Когалыма в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант попасть из аэропорта отличается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001743 sec