Information about Nojabrxsk Airport of Nojabrxsk city

Airport/airplane image

(Nojabrxsk Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - NOJ. This airport serves Nojabrxsk city. Nearby are also the cities Noyabrsk, Muravlenko, Kogalym, Gubkinskiy, Nijnevartovsk, Surgut, Tarko sale, Novyy urengoy, and airports Kogalym International Airport, Raduzhnyi Airport, Nizhnevartovsk Airport, Surgut Airport, Novy Urengoy Airport, Nefteyugansk, Strzhewoi Airport, Nadym Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Nojabrxsk).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Beliye Nochi Hotel (16.07 km), Zvezda Yamala (16.48 km), Hotel Rossiya (17.83 km), Sad Hotel (17.98 km), Hotel Park Hotel (18.32 km), Evropa (18.76 km), Europa Hotel (18.88 km), E-Hotel Muravlenko (106.12 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Noyabrsk (7 hotels, distance 17.7 km / 11 mi)
  • Muravlenko (3 hotels, distance 106.9 km / 66.4 mi)
  • Kogalym (1 hotel, distance 131.4 km / 81.7 mi)
  • Gubkinskiy (6 hotels, distance 192.5 km / 119.6 mi)
  • Nijnevartovsk (21 hotels, distance 283.9 km / 176.4 mi)
  • Surgut (65 hotels, distance 294.6 km / 183.1 mi)
  • Tarko sale (1 hotel, distance 332.2 km / 206.4 mi)
  • Novyy urengoy (13 hotels, distance 353.7 km / 219.8 mi)

Find tickets to Nojabrxsk Airport

Nojabrxsk Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Nojabrxsk Airport

Nojabrxsk Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Nojabrxsk Airport

If you want get from the Nojabrxsk Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.002009 sec

Аэропорт Ноябрьск в городе Ноябрьск в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Ноябрьск (Nojabrxsk Airport) в России. Его код IATA - NOJ. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Ноябрьск. Рядом в том числе располагаются города Сургут, Новый Уренгой, Омск, Новосибирск, Боровое, Тюмень, Астана, Барнаул, и аэропорты Когалым, Радужный, Нижневартовск, Сургут, Новый Уренгой, Нефтеюганск, Стрежевой, Надым.

В этот аэропорт выполняются на постоянной основе рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы желаете долететь в аэропорт, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить рейсы и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Ноябрьск)

Если вы прибудете в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Неподалеку с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Hotel Geolog (292.9 км.), Clean & Good Location - 1 Bedroom Apartment in Surgut (295.23 км.), Metropolis (297.08 км.), Amaks Polyarnaya Zvezda Hotel (354.53 км.), Rome Glam Hotel (645.85 км.), Zhar-Ptitsa Hotel (919.18 км.), welcome omsk (920.38 км.), ibis Sibir Omsk Hotel (921.86 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Ноябрьска, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Ноябрьск

Погода в аэропорту Ноябрьск*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Ноябрьск

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Ноябрьск

Аэропорт Ноябрьск на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Ноябрьска

Если вам требуется доехать из аэропорта Ноябрьска в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ попасть из аэропорта отличается от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001365 sec