Information about Magas Airport of Ordzhonikidzevskaya city

Airport/airplane image

(Magas Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - IGT. This airport serves Ordzhonikidzevskaya city. Near are also the cities Nazran, Vladikavkaz, Groznyy, Kazbegi, Gudauri, Tusheti, Babaneuri, Arik, and airports Vladikavkaz Airport, Groznyj Airport, Nalchik Airport, Lochini (Novo Alexeyevka) Airport, Mineralnye Vodyj Airport, Makhachkala Airport, Kopitnari Airport, Gyoumri Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Ordzhonikidzevskaya).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Safar Hostel (30.59 km), Assa (30.99 km), Diamond Hotel (45.95 km), Prolesok Mini-hotel (46.04 km), Posejdon Minihotel (46.3 km), Altyin Mini-Hotel (47.22 km), Amran Hotel (47.27 km), Hotel Pushkinskaya (47.57 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Nazran (2 hotels, distance 30.8 km / 19.1 mi)
  • Vladikavkaz (10 hotels, distance 47.4 km / 29.5 mi)
  • Groznyy (16 hotels, distance 73.5 km / 45.7 mi)
  • Kazbegi (7 hotels, distance 83.1 km / 51.6 mi)
  • Gudauri (21 hotels, distance 110.2 km / 68.5 mi)
  • Tusheti (1 hotel, distance 149.4 km / 92.8 mi)
  • Babaneuri (1 hotel, distance 149.7 km / 93 mi)
  • Arik (2 hotels, distance 156.5 km / 97.2 mi)

Find tickets to Magas Airport

Magas Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Magas Airport

Magas Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Magas Airport

If you need get from the Magas Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any difficulties with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.002614 sec

Аэропорт Магас в городе Назрань в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Магас (Magas Airport) в России. Его код IATA - IGT. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Назрань. Рядом также находятся такие города, как Гудаури, Телави, Кварлис, Тбилиси, Пятигорск, Минеральные воды, Бакуриани, Боржоми, и аэропорты Владикавказ, Грозный, Нальчик, Тбилиси, Минеральные Воды, Уйташ, Кутаиси, Гюмри.

В этот аэропорт совершаются на постоянной основе перелеты гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы хотите добраться сюда, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в еще близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Назрань)

Если вы прилетите в этот аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Рядом с этим аэропортом располагаются такие отели, как White Shino Hostel Gudauri (109.37 км.), Hotel New Telavi (161.54 км.), Zandukeli Inn (161.97 км.), Hotel Kolkhi (171.13 км.), Hotel Golden Palace (171.7 км.), Hotel In The Middle of City (173.82 км.), D'Plaza Hotel (175.15 км.), Maxela Apartments (176.33 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Назрани, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Магас

Погода в аэропорту Магас*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Назрань

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Назрань

Аэропорт Магас на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Магаса

Если вам требуется попасть из аэропорта Магаса в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот вариант доехать из аэропорта различается от привычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001716 sec