Information about Nalchik Airport of Nalchik city

Airport/airplane image

(Nalchik Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - NAL. This airport serves Nalchik city. Not far from airport are also the cities Arik, Nalchik, Georgievsk, Tyrnyauz, Pyatigorsk, Inozemcevo, Slavyanskiy, Mineralnye vody, and airports Mineralnye Vodyj Airport, Vladikavkaz Airport, Magas Airport, Kopitnari Airport, Groznyj Airport, Stavropol Airport, Lochini (Novo Alexeyevka) Airport, Babusheri Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Nalchik).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Nalchik Hall (2.2 km), Hostel Teplichniy (2.29 km), Hostel Teplichny (2.57 km), Hotel Rossia (4.48 km), Romantic Ahohova (4.49 km), Apartment Na Lenina (4.84 km), Alfa Mini-Hotel (5 km), Trek Hotel Complex (6.72 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Arik (2 hotels, distance 5.1 km / 3.2 mi)
  • Nalchik (18 hotels, distance 9.3 km / 5.8 mi)
  • Georgievsk (1 hotel, distance 70.9 km / 44.1 mi)
  • Tyrnyauz (1 hotel, distance 80.5 km / 50 mi)
  • Pyatigorsk (69 hotels, distance 84.3 km / 52.4 mi)
  • Inozemcevo (5 hotels, distance 88.8 km / 55.2 mi)
  • Slavyanskiy (2 hotels, distance 90.2 km / 56.1 mi)
  • Mineralnye vody (20 hotels, distance 94.7 km / 58.8 mi)

Find tickets to Nalchik Airport

Nalchik Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Nalchik Airport

Nalchik Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Nalchik Airport

If you want get from the Nalchik Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.001644 sec

Аэропорт Нальчик в городе Нальчик в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Нальчик (Nalchik Airport) в России. Его код IATA - NAL. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Нальчик. Недалеко также располагаются такие города, как Пятигорск, Минеральные воды, Гудаури, Кутаиси, Боржоми, Бакуриани, Adigenis, Тбилиси, и аэропорты Минеральные Воды, Владикавказ, Магас, Кутаиси, Грозный, Ставрополь, Тбилиси, Сухум.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы планируете попасть сюда, можете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние города и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в другие близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Нальчик)

Если вы прибудете в данный аэропорт, можете остановиться в отелях поблизости. Недалеко с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как Mask Pyatigorsk (79.37 км.), City & Business Hotel (94.36 км.), White Shino Hostel Gudauri (145.88 км.), Best Western Kutaisi (170.81 км.), Hotel Europa & Casino (181.25 км.), Borjomi Palace Spa Hotel & Resort (185.22 км.), Rixos Borjomi Hotel (186.66 км.), The Valley Apartment #222, Bakuriani (196.02 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Нальчика, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Нальчик

Погода в аэропорту Нальчик*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Нальчик

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Нальчик

Аэропорт Нальчик на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Нальчика

Если вам необходимо добраться из аэропорта Нальчика в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с местным транспортом, можете воспользоваться заказом трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ доехать из аэропорта отличен от традиционного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется добраться). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем попасть в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001233 sec