Information about Vladikavkaz Airport of Vladikavkaz city

Airport/airplane image

(Vladikavkaz Airport) in Russian Federation. Iata code of this airport is - OGZ. This airport serves Vladikavkaz city. Nearby are also the cities Nazran, Vladikavkaz, Kazbegi, Gudauri, Arik, Nalchik, Groznyy, Hidistavi, and airports Magas Airport, Nalchik Airport, Groznyj Airport, Lochini (Novo Alexeyevka) Airport, Mineralnye Vodyj Airport, Kopitnari Airport, Gyoumri Airport, Gyandzha Airport.

Regular flights of civil airlines are served this airport, and if you want to get here, you can check the prices for air tickets using search form below or just use this link to Jetradar search. But do not forget that sometimes the prices for flights to neighboring cities and airports may be lower, so you have to check flights to other nearby airports (see airports near the city of Vladikavkaz).

If you arrive at this airport, you can spend the night in hotels nearby. Near this airport are such hotels as Assa (14.92 km), Safar Hostel (15.65 km), Diamond Hotel (19.73 km), Altyin Mini-Hotel (20.23 km), Amran Hotel (20.4 km), Aleksandrovski Grand Hotel 4* (21.08 km), Vladikavkaz (21.27 km), Hotel Imperial (21.32 km), . View all hotels near airport , including their position on the map, you can here.

Closest cities/hotelsClosest airports
  • Nazran (2 hotels, distance 15.3 km / 9.5 mi)
  • Vladikavkaz (10 hotels, distance 21.3 km / 13.2 mi)
  • Kazbegi (7 hotels, distance 60.7 km / 37.7 mi)
  • Gudauri (21 hotels, distance 82.7 km / 51.4 mi)
  • Arik (2 hotels, distance 115.5 km / 71.8 mi)
  • Nalchik (18 hotels, distance 116.2 km / 72.2 mi)
  • Groznyy (16 hotels, distance 118.3 km / 73.5 mi)
  • Hidistavi (1 hotel, distance 144.1 km / 89.5 mi)

Find tickets to Vladikavkaz Airport

Vladikavkaz Airport weather and forecast*

* - weather forecast presented at local airport's time. Weather data - https://openweathermap.org

Low prices tickets calendar to Vladikavkaz Airport

Vladikavkaz Airport on map:

☞ Show Map

How get to/from Vladikavkaz Airport

If you need get from the Vladikavkaz Airport to the city center or to other cities or resorts, or vice versa, without any troubles with local transport, you can use the transfer order the search form below. This way to get from the airport is different from the ordinary taxis, because it's more comfortable and you will not have problems with the language barrier (you do not have to explain to the driver in an unknown language where you need to get). When you will make a booking, you can specify special travel conditions, if they are required, such as a trip with children or people with disabilities. When traveling with children, special child chairs provided, if the law of the country is required.

When you will arrive at airport, the driver will wait for you after boarding the plane with a sign with your name, and you can easily get to the desired place from any airport in the world.

You can find and book transfer from/to airport online now:

time 0.002529 sec

Аэропорт Владикавказ в городе Владикавказ в России

Фото аэропорта/самолета

Аэропорт Владикавказ (Vladikavkaz Airport) в России. Его код IATA - OGZ. Этот аэропорт обслуживает город Владикавказ. Неподалеку также располагаются такие города, как Гудаури, Тбилиси, Телави, Пятигорск, Кварлис, Минеральные воды, Бакуриани, Боржоми, и аэропорты Магас, Нальчик, Грозный, Тбилиси, Минеральные Воды, Кутаиси, Гюмри, Гянджа.

В этот аэропорт совершаются регулярные рейсы гражданских авиакомпаний, и если вы планируете добраться в него, сможете проверить цены на авиабилеты, и при желании забронировать их через форму поиска ниже. Также не забывайте, что иногда цены на перелеты в соседние такие города, как и аэропорты могут оказаться ниже, поэтому лучше дополнительно проверить перелеты и в иные близлежащие аэропорты (см. аэропорты рядом с городом Владикавказ)

Если вы прилетите в данный аэропорт, сможете переночевать в отелях поблизости. Рядом с этим аэропортом находятся такие отели, как White Shino Hostel Gudauri (81.62 км.), Hotel Golden Palace (158.44 км.), Hotel Kolkhi (158.88 км.), D'Plaza Hotel (162.27 км.), Cozy Apartment in Greenbudapest Resident (163.12 км.), Maxela Apartments (163.2 км.), Green Queen Boutique Hotel (163.37 км.), Best Apartment For Best Guests (163.66 км.), . Посмотреть все отели рядом с аэропортом Владикавказа, в том числе их положение на карте, можете здесь.

Ближайшие города/отелиБлижайшие аэропорты

Найти авиабилеты в аэропорт Владикавказ

Погода в аэропорту Владикавказ*

* - прогноз погоды указан по местному времени аэропорта. Данные о погоде получены с https://openweathermap.org

Календарь низких цен на билеты в аэропорт Владикавказ

Бот супернизких цен в аэропорт Владикавказ

Аэропорт Владикавказ на карте:

☞ отобразить карту

Как добраться из/до аэропорта Владикавказа

Если вам необходимо добраться из аэропорта Владикавказа в центр города или в другие города или на курорты поблизости с наибольшим комфортом и без всяких сложностей с общественным транспортом, можете воспользоваться бронированием трансфера через форму поиска ниже. Этот способ добраться из аэропорта отличается от обычного такси более комфортными условиями поездки, отсутствием проблем с языковым барьером (вам не придется объяснять водителю на неизвестном вам языке, куда вам требуется попасть). Также присутствует круглосуточная русскоязычная поддержка по телефону и электронной почте. При бронировании вы можете указать специальные условия поездки, если они потребуются, например, поездка с детьми или людям с ограниченными возможностями. При поездке с детьми предоставляются предусмотренные законом соответствующей страны детские удерживающие устройства.

При заказе трансфера водитель автомобиля будет ожидать вас после посадки самолета с табличкой с вашим именем, и вы сможете без проблем добраться в нужное вам место из любого аэропорта мира.

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

time 0.001285 sec